Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 1295 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1295 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3

Gilberto C.
Makau
15 maja 2016
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.

Gaurav T.
Indie
10 maja 2016
Very nice for a quiet stay. we enjoyed thoroughly.
Near to beach. nice pool. great stay

Vanessa J.
Chiny
07 maja 2016
Fabulous
The hotel was perfect - clean, finished to an excellent standard and had everything you could need. We stayed in a standard double room, it would have been nice to have a kitchen but we were trying to do the holiday on the cheap and so we opted for this room type. As well as this, the photos of the pool make it seem as though it's quite small. In fact the rectangular pools are narrow but long - perfect for swimming. The other pool is pretty small but it's ideal for relaxing because it has a jacuzzi, showers and a pool bar! The location of the hotel is far enough away from bars and restaurants so it's not loud in the evening but only a 10-15 min walk away when you need to venture out! The beach is probably about 10-15 mins walk away, too. All in all a fabulous hotel. Recommending to my parents!

Laurent M.
Francja
07 maja 2016
The best in Kata beach
That's the third time that we went in this hotel. That's always perfect. Enjoyed with Access pool. Take for the road when You go to the Beach. w e n t i n t ..his h ote l . Alwa............y ..s perfect ; n

Xiang Y.
Chiny
03 maja 2016
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come again
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me

Ivan H.
Malezja
02 maja 2016
so so
So so only lah

yan Z.
Chiny
23 kwietnia 2016
far from the airport, quiet, enjoy the pool, near Kata Beach
travel with friends, two standard rooms delicious breakfast, rooms are comfortable but kind of old the pool is great, KATA beach is within 15 minutes' walk better to rent a taxi online before arrival at the Phuket airport

kathryn S.
Australia
22 kwietnia 2016
Aussie opinion
Very clean , staff are very helpful and attentive . Pleasant stay overall !

Darlene U.
Australia
31 marca 2016
Kata Lucky Pool Access Relaxation plus
Pool Access rooms pool proximity
Very relaxing in pool access rooms

Tomas N.
Chiny
14 marca 2016
Fantastic Staff
Staff, Cleanliness, Swimmingpool
Unbelievable good vacations, very friendly and helpfull staff, garden with swimmingpools amazing. Just the numerous chinese guests - staying just 1-2 nights and then leaving - were very noisy, smoking everywhere, making dirt in the nice garden, impolite behavior to other guest and to hotel staff. We have complainted them once due to a huge noise after midnight which lasted for an hour and then they improved a little bit.