Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1318 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1318 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Simon – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great family resort
We enjoyed our time here we have already decided to go back ... in 9 days time! Why? It was perfect for our family. Our 2 year old loved the kids pool and sandpit, and we loved him being easily entertained so we could all relax. The breakfast was excellent. Bacon, eggs and waffles cooked to order. A great range of food for all cultures. The pools were well maintained and great all day round. The lunch cafe food was the best Thai food we have found in our 5 weeks of being in Thailand so far! The beach is a realistic 10 minute stroll but the hotel does have a free shuttle down during the day. The pools suited us just fine most of the time though. We had a deluxe room that appeared to have been recently refitted which was great, but some linen and towels need upgrading. We had a double bed but were given 2 single duvets which was a little odd. Many great restaurats nearby like the steakhouse and italian pizza place and laundry places are handy. Local night market right outside the hotel and 7/11s everywhere. Our favourite resort/hotel so far on our trip!
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Christina – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
A lovely hotel
This hotel was beautiful, we stayed there for two nights. The pool was lovely and was quite empty most of the time however it was low season. Breakfast was OK.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

K'Lee – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Poor booking choice
atmpsohere, breakfast and personal service are usually the most important things we look for when traveling but unfortunately, we made the wrong choice here. The hotel felt overrun with tourists, front desk service was too direct and impolite and breakfast felt dirty, disorganized and food was neither fresh nor enjoyable. the sun beds and tables around the pool were dirty and weren't cleared until pool was closing during my day beside the pool. Nevertheless, the housekeeping team seem to be good at what they do - clean rooms and prompt service albeit lacking the usual friendly smile you get in other hotels when waking past them in the morning and towels were shabby, torn and discoloured
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2016

Karen – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Older Resort With Local Charm
The staff at Kata Palm Resort were courteous and very friendly. The limited English of some wasn't a problem as a smile says a lot in all languages! Yep the linen is a little tired but it was clean and the rooms were clean. This resort is in a fantastic location and for 400 baht you can get a taxi to Patong Beach. I would recommend this resort more for older couples for quiet and relaxation. There were families with smaller children but for teenagers I think the resort may be a bit limiting. Would definitely go back if we were to stay in Kata beach next trip.
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2016

Sau – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good location
Good
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2016

Peter – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
A regular visitor
I have been staying at the Kata Palm since it opened, some 20 years ago. It has been improved and expanded over the years. My 6 night and 5 days were very pleasant at this hotel as they always have been. I will stay again, next year.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2016

Wouter – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Hotel is ok
Pool and garden around it are absolutely great and made our stay worthwhile Staff is ok - kind but not very professional Quality of room/bed/bathroom is moderate Breakfast and quality of the bar is moderate Lunch is good
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016

graeme – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
NICE hotel friendly staff
pool, location,food
very good slow check in and out problem....pool area great and food excellent value for money Breakfast great
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2016

Carrie – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Average hotel
Can not think of 3 things
We found the reception staff were rude. Breakfast staff were nice. WiFi had an awful connection and rarely worked anywhere in the hotel. The kettle in our room was broken and the TV had bad reception and a fault with the sound.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2015

Nathan – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Never Again!
My first time in Phuket w/ my gf. Horrible experience. Wifi does not work at all. My gf came to meet me at hotel and they called the room demanding her ID. Fine. They said they need to know everyone that is at the hotel and anyone else is 1000 baht extra per night. Next day our friend came by to visit. After a little while they called my room asking for their ID. I replied that it was a visitor and not staying the night. 1 minute later they were at my door demanding ID. I said no, there is no need. They then told me that no one can visit us in the room and they can only meet us in the lobby. Insane. Then 2 friends came to pick us up for dinner and they were harassed as well in the lobby and the reception demanded their ID's. Or else they have to leave. My friend works at 5 star hotel in Phuket and never heard of this. My guests and I were insulted and very sad to learn that they were insinuating my gf as well as my friends. I will tell everyone I know to not ever stay here. BAD EXPERIENCE. Ruined a good part of our trip. They do not care about their guests. Only about enforcing some crazy rules that they seem to make up on the spot based on skin color/race. I had a Caucasian friend visit me and they said nothing and did not ask for ID. I'm so upset that I spent my hard earned money for 4 nights at this hotel. Disgusting behavior.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: