Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 227 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 227 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Elmira – Rosja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
5 minutes from Kata beach, nice pool
location, pool, breakfast
I like the location and pools, and also good breakfast. But staff performance was not so good, room was not enoughnice and clean.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alessandro – Włochy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
my kids must have great remember of the pool
pool, pool, location
all of all very good, although the price is not the best in this period, but my young family enjoy the stay. my kids love the pool, everyday after the beach, they went to the pool from our room, the room have 2 extra little bed form them, fantastic! It is located in the center of kata, 5 min walking to kata beach. The best pizzeria, Capannina, is in front of the hotel. The room itself is a little bit old, some problems with the door locker, but still it is ok to stay if you are kinda beach people and travelling with young kids.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Margaret – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
lovely hotel, great pools
pool accress rooms, gardens
Data recenzji: 28 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

manoj – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Looks good but have some issues.
Looks, location, travelling info on the reception.
Issue 1: Major mosquito issues. Issue 2: Really poor variety of tv channels and only five channels were receiving good reception. Only one hindi channel. Issue 3: Specifically return on the hotel memo and info file that they pack the breakfast in case of early check-out and as I'd an early flight, I asked on the reception for breakfast packing, but they refused. Plus points for hotel: Regular maintenance of pool, situated in a good spot, single story hotel makes it look different than others. Regarding Kata: Clean and cool market, no hustling and bustling, walking in the night while watching the shops was calming. NOTE: Taxi driver didn't know about this hotel by the name of Kata Pool Lagoon, its known as Phuket Kata Resort. Actually this resort's name has been changed recently. Even the boards and brochures are by the old name too! As I didn't do shopping I didn't select the option below. And regarding the food in the hotel, I didn't ate in the hotel but I selected poor because of non-packing of breakfast. Also I didn't stay on the 30th, I went to Bangkok.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nicolai – Dania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Quiet, Nice Pool, Nice Room
Close to beach, Nice Room, Good Breakfast
Close to Kata Beach. Easy to rent a scooter in the area and drive down to Phromthep Cape and see the sunset.
Data recenzji: 02 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Trina – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
not great
location
pool not kept clean (algae). several power cuts and staff refused to put generator on for rooms.rooms look tired and could do with a bit of paint.
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jean – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Close to the beach too much mopsquitos
Close to the ocean,Centrally located,Close to local restaurants
Good value for money but too much mosquitos, nice pool and decoration. No airport transfer.
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

stephen – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
You get wht you pay for
Staff pool location
Great staff who management don't seem to trust safe wouldn't open but manager only one with key had to wait 24hrs until she came in lucky didn't put all our money in safe. No tea or coffee had to buy our own. We stay at Kata every year so thought we would try Kata Pool Lagoon lucky we didn't book it for whole stay After a week in Chang Mai. We are staying at a different resort. better to spend a little more Kata Pool Lagoon ok if on tight budget
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kagami – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
2 min walk to the beach
close to the beach, good price, niceswimming pool
Good location for surfing (2min walk to Kata beach). However, there is no Wifi, they charge us for using computer at the lobby. Hopefully they had bath tab in the room.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Anurak – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
สะดวกสบาย สะอาด สวย
สะดวกสบาย สะอาด สวย
ชอบมากค่ะ ทั้งสะดวก สะอาด สวยงาม ประทับใจในทุก ๆ อย่าง ค่ะ จะหาโอกาสกลับไปใช้บริการอีกแน่นอน
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: