Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 1552 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1552 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,1
Sortuj wg

Haakan – Szwecja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament Junior Thani Wing
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice resort with everything working and service good
A nice place with everything you need for a restful stay. A nice beach but maybe to high waves at this season for small kids. Things works smoothly and it is a clean place. Restaurants are good. Best tip however can be to walk straight outside to Siam Smile restaurant which is an excellent Fusion restaurant. Activities inside are nicely performed and for free, except like doing cooking classes. Many pools, you can pick one not so busy. Do not eat at Mom Tri's place just outside, I got bad stomach for a week.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

ABDALI – Bahrajn
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent place for family
We would like to have a bath tab in the room .
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016

Raquel – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament Grand Thani Wing
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Fair price and great beach!
The beach is great. A great value of money, fair price. For a first time visiting Thailand it was perfect. It encouraged us to come back again and try different islands next time!
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

Belle – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament Junior Thani Wing
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great but able to do better
The hotel location is perfect! It is away from the crowded area Patong. Quiet, peaceful with beautiful clean beaches and soft sand. The water is so clean that I am able to see my toes. The downside is I have requested high floor but they could provide me 2nd floor. And top it off, the front desk passed the wrong keys to the staffs and brought me to the wrong room. Was pretty much hyped up, thinking the front desk able to get me the highest floor room. Was pretty disappointed in their front desk and their service level. They should be more flexible.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

Arturo – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
.
thoroughly enjoyed
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Darryl – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament Junior Thani Wing
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great Location
Rooms a little tired but overall a great place to stay given it is right on what is arguably Phuket's best beach. Breakfast buffet could do with more options and overall the food in the resort is a bit average. Room rates were good.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016

Mi – Rosja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Short stay
Overall nice. But a bit overpriced, no value for money. Kids club was almost free (2-3 kids), but we were asked to register/book and wait for an hour in the family room. We found it too strict. On the way to the lobby there were no special roads for trolleys.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016

Debojyoti – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Junior Thani Wing
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Memorable stay at Katathani!
Awesome location by the Kata Noi beach. Got a junior suite in Than wings ( with sea view ) unlike Bhuri wing with excellent view of the sea. Great place to relax with massage facilities in house.
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2016

megan – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Fair
Ok
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016

Nataliya – Ukraina
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Our resort of choice in Phuket
We always go to Katathani as it's on the nicest beach in phuket
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: