Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4494 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4494 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Daniel K. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
6 Day stay at Millennium Resort Patong, Phuket
We were offered an upgrade upon arrival and were very glad that we took the offer since the upgraded room had direct access to the swimming pool. We found staff in all areas to be very helpful and willing to make our stay most comfortable. access to the JungCeylon Mall was via a passageway and very handy. We would most certainly recommend this resort for those seeking easy access to a large mall , the hustle and bustle of Bangla Road as well as easy walking access to the beach. Daniel and Jenny, Melbourne.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016

Suzette G. – Sri Lanka
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very good standard, will come again
The location,for shopping and for very good massages.
Everything was just fine.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

Wee T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Convenient location
Location, Pool, Security
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

Chin M. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good Location in Patong Town
Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2016

BEIRG Q. – Jordania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
It was a good hotel ever
Clean modern
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2016

Heng N. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
nice hotel
Location, Location, Location
Fantastic location, rooms were nice & comfy, staff were great even though there was sme communication error in my room deposit but i love their energy and smiles when we needed anythink. the room service were fast and nice. breakfast was normal but overall a great experience and we would reccommend it as a great stay for anybody 1st time to phuket.
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2016

Alex M. – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice and convenient
Best things included convenience of location, pool, staff
We all enjoyed it there (despite the kind of bizzare layout of the hotel built around a huge shopping centre and with 2 different buildings some distance apart from each other). Excellent central location, clean, nice staff, good hotel, but I think it is more a 4* hotel, not a 5*.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

zhengming X. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Too old, ronovation has to be done
Close to the shopping mall. Easy to get there. Nice people
When I booked the hotel, I paid in advance and was told that breakfast was included for 3 persons . When I checked in, I was told that breakfast was only included for my 8-year daughter. I called the service line in Thailand on Jan. 1st, but none answered the call. I recorded a voice mail, but there was no response. Totally disappointed.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016

Michael J. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Brilliant location looked after very well
Location. room. And food.
My stay was very pleasant and I would stay there again brilliant location near all the night life.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

Kawahara K. – Japonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Convenient location
Good location, access from room to pool, kindness staff
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2016