2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4531 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4531 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Hui – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
great location, room size is ok, breakfast so so
very close to shopping mall, Big C;
no jazcuzzi in public swimming pool, but pool size is fine, gym room is big enough, hotel room size is fine
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2012

Sandra – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Great location for Shopping & Nightlife
Location, pool, great service
We stayed for 3 nights and couldn't have been happier with the level of service and always with a smile!!! We were in the Lakeside wing which was very handy for shopping and close to Bangla Road for a taste of the night life. The restaurants around teh Jungceylon shopping complex were very nice....good cheap food!!! The markets close by are excellent.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2012

chen-ching – Tajwan
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Good hotel for relaxing vacation
Connecting to shopping mall, good service
Service is good and helpful, attitude is positive and friendly. Location is convenient for shopping, eating. Bed is too soft for me. Food is not bad, price is fair with 50% discount. If there is free shuttle provided to the town, nearby beaches, or vista points, and airport, that will be perfect. I will definitely consider this hotel for my next visit to Phuket.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2012

GUANYING – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Good location
Location
Very convenient location, clean room, good service. Easy to access shopping place and bar street. Nice hotel
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2012

Quentin – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Great rooms and location
Location and very nice hotel
I have stayed here a few times now the rooms are nice and comfortable and staff are friendly. The pool areas are very nice and all the other facilities . The location is great because it is close to every thing I need. I will stay here again in the future and I would recommend it to people I know .
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2012

Nelson – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Great location and nice hotel room
Great breakfast.
welcome drink is served during check-in process. this hotel is separated to 2 wing, beach wing & lakeside wing. each wing has its own swimming pool. hotel guest can access to both swimming pool. the breakfast is great. located at heart of patong. the hotel is attached to jungceylon shopping mall(the greatest mall in phuket i guess) just a minute walk to happening nightlife bangla street.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2012

Stephen – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
millenium resort
location
This hotel is not at a 5 star level of accommodation. It has a very sterile atmosphere and a very average service. An unnecessary pre-authorised charge of 10,000thb on arrival is expected. Rooms are of average style and size. There is no in-hotel entertainment provided and television variety is very poor,so if you are looking for something to do in bad weather there is very little choice. Breakfast is buffet style and is very badly organised. Our breakfast was cold by the time we found the different cutlery and delf required. Smoking is allowed everywhere in the hotel which we felt wasn't appropiate or necessary. The hotel motto is 'you are the centre of our world' At no point in our stay did we feel like this,it seems the staff would rather not help the guests at all.We stayed in a superior room which had no real extra benefits.It is very bad value for money. I would suggest staying in a nearby 3 or 4 star hotel for better service and a more personal touch. You are just a room number here.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2012

Winston – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Excellent location
In the heart of Patong
this is my third stay at millennium resort which i have used as a base for golf around patong. it is part of the very modern jungceylon shopping center. the hotel and rooms are modern and the guest wants for nothing except,as mentioned by others, free internet. there is an excellent central swimming pool. the breakfast is very good and at time of writing the hotel offers a 50% discount for dinner. i have stayed at 3 other hotels in patong. this ranks very highly.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2012

Min – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Fabulous Hotel and great location, very impressive
Location, pool, gym and close proximity to shopping centre
this was a great hotel at a great location and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the shopping centre was conveniently located right next to the hotel and the beach was just 5 mins walk away. lots of night markets around for that bargaining edge.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2012

Jeffery – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Millenium Hotel
Location, next to Jungceylon and close to Bangla Road
Stayed at the Millennium Resort in Phuket in early May 2012. Very nice hotel, I upgraded to a poolside room. Nice firm bed, good size shower, toilet was seperate to the bathroom. Only issue was the Internet in the Business Centre. Old Operating System, very slow and went down, so couldn't use all my credit. Otherwise highly recommended place to stay, great location. Ajoins Jungceylon Shopping Centre and is a short walk to Bangla Road and the nightlife.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: