2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4531 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4531 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Johann – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Great hotel great location
central location, great food and service
we stayed three nights in this hotel as a part of our honeymoon and would defenetely go back. we are 100% satisfied with the hotel, its location, food and room service. there is no need to take a taxi to get back from night clubbing or from the beach. the room was cleaned every day and the breakfast was exactly what on expects from a 5 * hotel. when we arrived, we found a beautiful honemoon arrangement on the bed and some fruits as a present. when we left, we received a breakfast box with a full nice breakfast.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2012

KEVIN – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Very nice hotel
Large rooms, had every thing we needed
great location, fantastic staff and very helpful. rooms were large, clean and very well equipped . enjoyed our stay
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2012

Wong – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Convenience
Heart of Patong
Very convenience location, part of the shopping centre and about 5-10 mins walk to the beach. Breakfast is not good. Same things every day on my 4 days visit and not much variety. Lakeside is more quiet but public place without air-con, beachside is more close to the shopping centre and manin street and with air-con at the lobby.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2012

Tommy – Norwegia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Great hotel, great location and a fantastic staff
Highg standard, and great location
this hotel has a very high standard. the location is great, in the heart of patong. great staff, very good breakfast, and a fantastic swimming pool on 4th floor. this is the best swiming pool i have ever seen in any hotel so fare any place. the hotel is in connection with jongceylon shopping center. due to the fact that this is a hotel with a very high standard, i could not belive that there was no free internet acces in the room. the charge you thb pr.hour, or thb for 24 hour. this made us a little suprised, because this is almost always free at hotels in thailand, and this is not a cheap hotel.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2012

chin – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
great location
good location
overall is it ok. staff should well trained and friendly. there are mosquito in the hotel area.
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2012

YAN – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Great Location
convenice
2 times stay, great location, staff friendly. will choose back if come back to phuket
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2012

richard – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Cabana z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
The rudest, most racist staff
location is good next to shopping centre
An absolute disgrace. I could go on for pages why not to recommend this hotel for your stay, but trust me i have travelled the whole world and never experienced such rude and unfriendly staff and management. The Katathani would be a lot better option and more child friendly.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2012

Ray – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great Location
i love hotel great service and location. hotel staff very good.i will be stay again next years.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2012

SAM – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Excellent Service & Good Tsunami Preparation
Good Location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms & Reasonable Prices
on the day of our arrival, phuket was placed on tsunami alert due to the giant earthquake in indonesia. there was panic and pandemonium when the tsunami alert sounded twice. as my family and i were in the hotel vicinity, we returned to the hotel lobby and enquired about the situation. though the reception staff carried panicked looks and on the verge of tears, they were presented a calm posture and explained patiently to other hotel guests before ushering everyone to higher floors in the hotel. the assembly point was the 6th floor roof top where guests and staff gathered. the staff were calm and assured the guests of their safety. kudos for the hotel as light refreshment and fruits were served to the thirsted and hungry guests during the 4 hours wait for the all clear signal. i comment the hotel for their preparedness and service orientation to the guests. i will return to stay on my next visit to phuket.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2012

SAM – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Nice Hotel & Good smiling staff service.
Located within the shopping, food and nightlife belt. All within 10 minutes walking distances. Excellent.
The staff were helpful and excelled in the tsunami preparedness. There was no panic, but professionalism in the manner the staff carried out the evacuation of the guests.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: