Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4492 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4492 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9

Vickie B. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Great location
connected to a great mall
Very clean and friendly hotel. Excellent breakfast. It was connected to a great malll with all a large food court, massage parlours, facials and shopping. A short walk to the beach. We would consider staying here again.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2011

Elizabeth F. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Sparkling clean and fantastic service
Our Cabana room was amazing
Definately worth the money to stay in a Cabana room where we could swim out from our room to the main pool area. Very friendly staff and the hotel seemed to be brand new.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2011

Jeffrey P. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Fantastic the best in Phuket Patong area
Location, Staff, Facilities
Wonderful, central location literally connects to the main plaza and right in the heart of Patong area, just 5 minutes to the beach and the best of the nightlife. Staff are great, always prepared to go the extra mile to assist.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2011

Maria H. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Great room and location
The location is fantastic and the bathroom is a good size.
we arrived feeling very hot and were greeted with an ice cold drink whilst checking in, that was the best, then went up to our room to find a platter of cold fruit which was lovely. the room was beautiful, the bed decorated for us, had to take photos and we really loved the roomy bathroom area, plenty of room to move around and really enjoy standing under the shower. all the staff we encountered were very friendly. and we really loved the location, easy to walk to the shopping complex next door, just fantastic.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2011

Dhanatcha P. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Nice hotel with Best city area.
Best city area near department store and night club street.
Beatiful hotel with a good service. Nice swimming pool and quite. Comfortable to go everywhere. Best area for shopping and night life.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2011

Jeffery C. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
Great location with nice rooms
location
overall an excellent hotel. room was spacious, clean and comfortable. the area was fantastic with shopping connected to the hotel itself, numerous restaurants, an active nightlife and the beach only about a 10 min walk. for anyone going to phuket who hasn't been there before, i would definitely recomment this hotel as anything that you'd want to do is within walking distance. good value for the money
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2011

Colin O. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Great Hotel large Rooms
Quiet
Had a pool view room thought it might be near the pool wrong you nearly needed binos to actually see the pool. Check in was very slow but the rooms were huge and very clean the balcony was always swimming in water from aircon runoffs. Room servicing very slow puyt on make up room come back 5 hours later and its still not made up.
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2011

Julie T. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Really awesome hotel
Everything was excellent
this hotel was an oasis for us. would absolutely stay here again but for much longer next time.
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2011

Darren A. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Excellent location to dining and shopping
Location, value for money, great room and service.
We were very happy with the cabana room with direct access to the swimming pool and own jacuzzi. Bed linen was changed everyday as well as room cleaned and restocked.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2011

Darren A. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Ideal hotel for location
Close location to Jaycelon shopping centre, excellent service.
Enjoyed the friendly service and promptness. The location was perfect for airconditioned shopping and access to nearby restaurants. Swimming pool was never crowded.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2011