Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4495 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4495 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Darren A. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Excellent location to dining and shopping
Location, value for money, great room and service.
We were very happy with the cabana room with direct access to the swimming pool and own jacuzzi. Bed linen was changed everyday as well as room cleaned and restocked.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2011

Darren A. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Ideal hotel for location
Close location to Jaycelon shopping centre, excellent service.
Enjoyed the friendly service and promptness. The location was perfect for airconditioned shopping and access to nearby restaurants. Swimming pool was never crowded.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2011

SUNG K. – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
great location
kind staffs, good location
We stayed several hotels in Patong, Phuket at this time, and Millennium hotel was the best one for us. Great location for shopping!!
Data recenzji: 29 października 2011

Abdul J. – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Cool Hotel
very friendly cool
Its very nice to stay we all enjoyed connected to ceylonjunction shopping mall Halal food is very easy to get.veg food and sea food is bit expensive.
Data recenzji: 28 października 2011

Ian M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Fantastic hotel! Highly recommend it!
Location, location, facilities.
We stayed in a cabana pool access room, as it was our honeymoon. It was great to have that little bit extra, however, we didnt utilise it because of our great location. We could walk for 2mins and be on bangla st or the beach or 10 seconds and be in the shopping centre.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2011

KAR Q. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
good location
good for shopping and beach is a short walk away
Very good location being connected to jungceylon mall. A bit pricy as room is just average and certainly not five star. The lift needs a touch up to match with the otherwise neat arrangement. There were mosquitoes in the room when we got in. Dont forget to get fresh fruit juice during breakfast.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2011

adrian W. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
great location, big rooms
big room, location, breakfast
upon arrival we were given an upgrade for our 4 nights which is always a nice start. breakfasts were fantastic, staff pleasant, room was spacious (40sqm), gym was great, pool was nice. only issue we encountered was the terribly slow lifts (4 lifts catering for 500 rooms) which frustrated us every time we went up or down - most of the time they took so long to arrive that we walked on the stairs. overall, we would stay there again, however would request a lower floor room to solve the lifts problem as much as poss.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2011

Kevin C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Great location but rooms need a makeover.
Location
Room was ok but the smell drove me crazy. Bathroom setup was interesting and not very well thought out. Breakfast was good as long as they can keep the flies off the food. I would say expect to walk into a Best Western in the States. I walked over to the Holiday Inn right next to the beach and if I were to stay anywhere I would stay there. Honestly, I checked out many hotels and to my surprise the Holiday Inn was the nicest.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2011

Wai C. – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Relaxing hotel and service with a smile
the location is great, just next to the shipping mall, only a min. time to get to the mall and in the heart of Patong
we are very impressed about the interior design and feel of the hotel which is totally different from the outlook. we felt very relax and found the spa and swimming pool so great and you can even spend whole day in the hotel! good and i will definately recommend friends to stay (i have already recommended my friends already!)
Data recenzji: 20 października 2011

Tsui K. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Convenience
Very convenience
the location is very nice, close to the big shopping mall and the most crowded street (the street with lots of pubs), but the room is a bit small. The breakfast is so so, not many choice, the fresh juice taste is not really good... overall, it is a good hotel to me as I need a convenient one.
Data recenzji: 20 października 2011