2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4529 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4529 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

KENSUKE – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011
Good Location!
Loctation is quite good. Very close to patong beach and direclty connected with shopping mall
the hotel has good enough location and service. 10min walk to beach/3 min walk to night towns. it is very convenient which is directly connecting to shopping mall which has lots of restaurant, shops and super market.
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2011

Vittorio – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Cabana z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011
Luxurious Hotel with access to great shopping
Access to pool via private jacuzzi
If you want to stay somewhere a bit indulgent this it the hotel. The Cabana Pool Access Room was luxuriously appointed with a large spa and separate shower in the bathroom, kingsize bed and direct access to the pool via your private jacuzzi. Breakfast was a great spread each morning and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. You could have your room made up in the evening when you ventured out to eat or party.
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2011

philip – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011
great location
joined onto shopping centre
the loction made all the difference. was sloightkly confustio that there are two parts to the hotel
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2011

Matthew – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011
The best location in Patong with quiet rooms
Quiet, Excellent rooms, Great location and service.
This is a fantastic hotel for just about anyone, it has a great pool, attached to the shopping mall close to the beach and Bangla Road. Double glass door in the poolside rooms if you get tired of the fireworks ;)
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2011

Karen – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Great location with clean rooms
Accessible location
Overall it was a pleasant stay with clean rooms and accessible location. Breakfast served was pretty decent. Hotel is right in the middle of a shopping mall and the beach is within walking distance.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2011

Esther – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Elegant resort in the hustle of Patong
Great location, adjacent to a huge shopping mall
we enjoyed our stay at the millennium resort on patong beach. it's conveniently located next to the jungceylon, which is a huge mall with lots of shops and restaurants to choose from. it is also around the corner from the rowdy bungla strip, which is sure to keep you entertained after sundown no matter what your vices are. the slight downside is that it is about a 10 min walk to the beach and crossing the busy streets during the day is a bit of a pain and slightly dangerous. however, the hotel pool is gorgeous and you could easily forget the beach and just relax by the pool!
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2011

Jason – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Nice hotel with good service
very close to nightlife and the beach
had a nice time. even though i partied so hard i never slept in the room, used it more for storage. but the checkin process was very nice, room was clean, spacious, and had nice water pressure, as id been on a scuba live aboard boat for 5 days and hadn't had a real shower. would highly recommend if u want a hotel, want to be close to the beach and nightlife.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2011

jennifer – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Great hotel which i highly recommend
great loction , great rooms , and great service
Very, very happy with my stay. Will stay again . Great for shopping , eating and relaxing !
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2011

Joseph – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011
Great Hotel & lovely people
very good location
Our stay right from when we arrive was splendid. The hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. The rooms that we booked were nice and have a balcony over looking the pool. I would suggest staying at the Lakeside of the hotel as it is nice and cosy. We booked a tour to Fantasea at the hotel and it worked very well. The arrangements were professional and safe. I would stay at the hotel again.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2011

Annie – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Great location and user-friendly rooms
good connection to the biggest mall
a comfortable stay! Very handy and breakfast is excellent!
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2011


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: