Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4494 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4494 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9

RU Y.
Chiny
14 września 2011
Great hotel with excellent services
Convenient transport to Patong Beach, good meals and room services
With all the bars in a few blocks, the hotel could give you a quiet night of sleep and also a high active nightlife. It is also very close to the Patong Beach, where sights are wonderful. The food it provides is quite nice though most meals we had there were breakfasts.

lauren C.
Australia
13 września 2011
Average hotel for the price, nice pool
pool and gym and buffet
staff not so friendly rooms out dated no free wifi close to shopping

Huamei H.
Chiny
12 września 2011
Convenient but not for the one enjoy quiet holiday
shopping
the hotel just located next to the shopping centre in phuket and many touriest groups prefer to choose this one. It is far from the beach, 10-15 minutes walk and a little noisy at night as the street out of the hotel is full of the bars. staffs there with nice smile at front desk but seldom at room sevices.

Harry T.
Indonezja
10 września 2011
Great Location albeit small bed
Very good location connecting to Jungceylon mall.
This is my second visit to Phuket and the first time staying at Millenium Patong. It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Location and service is very good. My Cabana Pool room is very nice. My 2 girls definitely enjoy this room with direct access to the pool. However the bed was pretty small. The hotel has direct connection to the mall which makes us easy to find food and other needs. We'll definitely be back next time...

Sharn M.
Australia
09 września 2011
Great location but 2 star sevice
Attached to shopping mall, great swimming pool
The service was terrible and they don't seem to care. I was with a friend and they messed up our rooms giving him 2 single beds. He wanted a king mattress not 2 singles pushed together. They got him to pack his things on three occasions to move to my side of the building because they had him on another floor about 200 metres away from my room. Only to find out it was a room with 2 single beds again. In the end he gave up and just stayed across the other side. You could image how much harder that situation makes it when you want to converse or need to go out etc. They cant seem to work out simple problems. A five star hotel should just fix problems without any stress for the guest... 2 star service at best

Chandra T.
Indonezja
09 września 2011
Five Star hotel with small room
Very easy access to shopping mall
before checking in this hotel, we stayed in another hotel in the same area which room is more spacious. so when we checked into superior room, we could feel this hotel is very small. they did not upgrade the room as we requested due to room unavailability reason. in my personal opinion, the room was old enough that it needs renovation. the good thing about this hotel is that it is adjacent to jungceylon shopping mall that we don’t have to go far away for dining or shopping especially during rainy season in phuket. the buffet breakfast was standard and not so many choices of food. there were complete amenities in the bathroom. we stayed on the 4th floor where the swimming pool is just on the back of the room so people who pass to and fro can easily see into our room through the glass balcony door so we must always close the screen for our convenience.

lauren C.
Australia
09 września 2011
Close to everything, old rooms, service average
pool, gym and buffet breakfast
Hotel was very highly priced for what it was. Plenty in the area that are cleaner and more modern and most importantly offer better service. The only room worth getting would be pool access or pool view as all the other ones facing phuket town are not well maintained and extremely old. Service is very average and they dont seem to care to much about their guests. There is Internet but at a fee. Which is strange as almost every hotel of a 5 star standard offers wifi at no cost.

Steven C.
Wielka Brytania
08 września 2011
Great Location if it Rains
Everything you need within the Jungcelyon Shopping on top of which sits the hotel
Great gym and pool unfortunately non-stop rain for entire time of stay, luckily within the Jungceylon shopping centre enough entertainment premises to help pass the day.

SONG L.
Singapur
07 września 2011
Highly Recommended Hotel
Location just next to the shopping mall.
the location is great. the hotel is link directly next to the mall.abt 10 mins walk to patong beach. the room is very clean and spacious. its beautiful and romantic as the room have direct access to the pool with personal jacuzzi. not forgetting the queen size bath tub. the service is also great, they make up the room twice a day with welcome drinks and fruits send to your room upon arrival.

DANNY W.
Stany Zjednoczone
07 września 2011
lovely hotel with great pool
location and pool facilities
- great location - great pool facilities - food court on lower level of Jung Ceylon shopping center - walking distance to beach and Bangla Road