2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4535 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4535 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Ka – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
not really as expected
good location, close to shopping mall
stay for 3 nights in the hotel. Once check in the room was full of smell of paint. First request the reception claim there are no room to change and ask us to stay . Second call with anger finally change a room in same floor. Room not really big but is convinence. walking distance to bar street and seafood place .
Data recenzji: 08 października 2011

Yijun – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Lovely hotel
Perfect location,nice room,great service
This hotel is right next to jungceylon shopping centre,10mins walking distance to main streets and Patong beach. But no free wifi and access is only restricted to the lobby area. The breakfast was just ok.
Data recenzji: 08 października 2011

Shinzo – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Good hotel next to the shopping center
Next to shopping center only two days stay and rainy s was nice to spend doing nails and facials together
Good ac wide room spa was ok the receptionist is so kind. The breakfast I want to have simple fruits but looks old. Close to the main street but overall sep is not a best time to go to Phuket With rain less enjoyment
Data recenzji: 07 października 2011

Anna – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Serene Rooms and Great Location!
Location and good food.
Our stay was indeed fantastic. Room was nice. Buffet breakfast was good. Wide variety of choices. Hotel location is convenient as its so near to the mall. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Data recenzji: 06 października 2011

Elsie – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Lovely hotel, great location
Nice and clean hotel
location is good, nice environment and cleanliness. room is clean. disadvantage, no free wifi
Data recenzji: 04 października 2011

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Definately return
Large room, friendly service throughout
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel, close to shopping and close to the beach and nightlife (10 minute maximum walk to all)
Data recenzji: 28 września 2011

John – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Great location but needs to be updated.
The hotel is attached to the shopping mall and very near all nightlife attractions and beach of Patong.
Our stay at the hotel was nice overall, but the hotel quality is not adequate to be considered 5 star. The rooms are outdated and ammenities don't measure up to a 5 star rating.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2011

Tuck – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Good but not great
Nice decor, comfortable , well furnished rooms.
generally an enjoyable 3 nights' stay at millennium resort. great decor around the resort grounds and in the room. daily complimentary breakfast was just about average and lacks variety. wifi services(or the lack thereof) also irked me. was told by reception that wifi will cost me , and access is only restricted to the lobby area only. not very 5-star standards there, in my honest opinion.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2011

hong – Hongkong
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
location is just perfect
next to the mall . location at the center of patong.
We just love the locations. it is next to the mall . just like 1 mins . you can have access to facial , message and food. Room service is not bad ..also had 50% off on the food and drink during our stay. room quality is nice . just no wifi ..
Data recenzji: 25 września 2011

Christopher – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Very sophisticated
Nice pool gym
Nice rooms worth every cent Big gym with all new equiptment buffet breakfast was delicious and the pool was beautiful. Right next to jungceylon shopping centre perfect location.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2011


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: