2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4526 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4526 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Daniel – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
Great location
location is very good, right in the middle of everything
Location can't be beaten, very near to everything and center of action. Check-in is a little confusing as it has two different lobby so if you want to meet-up with some friends/ people fetching you - you may want to check both lobby.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SZE – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
great location,very clean room
good service,big swimming pool,air cond was good,realy a great location
everything u need is just next to ths hotel!i will recomend u to stay here!
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

JEMMA – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
great location , room excellant
very good swimming pool and good pool bar facilities
excellant location for the nightlife and the shopping
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

charanjit – Indie
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
Millennium harbours a pleasing aura !
Genuine smiles of the staff and the ambience
As we were to celebrate the 25 years of our married life with children, I feel happy having made a decision to come over to Phuket and having chosen to stay with Millennium. Every moment of our stay with lovely ambience will continue to be memorable.. God bless.. PS : I loved the names of staff. Seemed to be a live fairy show..
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Li – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
lovely hotel at a great location
big and clean rooms with great location
great service at the concierge and the location was perfect. loved my stay!
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rebecca – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
Great location
Right next to the mall
the hotel is right next to the mall and it was really convenient. we were there for the songkran festival and the hotel is right smack in the middle of the festivities. the service staff were friendly and extremely helpful. we would definitely return for a second visit.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sze – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
Great location
Great location close to the mall and everything
excellent location, adjacent to the mall. room are clean and nice, the pool was very nice too. breakfast was good with a wide selection. staff were friendly.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Teresa – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
The best location
Everything
A few steps away from an amazing shopping cetre, the beach, and some more local type shops/restaurants. All of the staff were attentive and happy and showed genuine interest in helping you. the room was fantastic. a great resort.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SAM – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
Nice hotel with smiling friendly staff
Situated within a shopping complex and proximity of the entertainment areas.
Hotel is cleam, spacious and family friendly. The daily breakfast provided was good and the variety changes daily. The room was spacious and clean. There was no stale smokey smell in the room. The amenities provided in the room was good and the bed comfortable.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Priscilla – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
Wonderful hotel but find out which tower u stay at
Very central
Had a great trip. The room was immaculate, the staff were all very pleasant and helpful. One thing for ther travelers to take note is to find out which tower u stay in. We stayed in the beachside tower. Though the rooms were great, the swimming pool was tiny. The main beautiful pool that is in the pictures are in the main tower, along with the spa and gym facilities. It wouldnt have bothered me if the towers were connecting... but u have to exit the hotel to get to the other tower. I like to go to the pool and spa in my bathrobe but couldnt really do so. Despite saying that, i still went to the pool daily. It was very nice to relax there. I just wish i said i wanted to stay in the main tower instead.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: