Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4492 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4492 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9

Changho C. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2010
good place for shopping
location near big shopping center, comfortable room
internet service is not free
I think it is one of the good hotel to stay in Patong and it has good swimming pool with bar.
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2010

sanjeev K. – Indie
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2010
good hotel in the heart of city
perfect noiseless at night,
in room service
We can give eight out of ten. Except in room service everything good and market area is very apporachable from the site.
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2010

JAN D. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2010
Excellent Hotel & fantastic service
Liked the entrance of Hotel, the rooms and the pool
Honestly cannot think of any
The entrance of the Hotel and the pool was inviting. The staff are the most obliging, welcoming and friendly that l have ever come across. The location was excellent. We booked in at Beachside (which also looked fantastic) but apparently there were no rooms left. At first I thought this was a major problem. But decided I actually preferred Lakeside, as we were situated above the Shopping Centre which offered everything needed on a holiday. Good Restaurants & shopping. And only a few minutes walk down to the beach. I have never rated a Hotel as being excellent but I found this Hotel definitely is. Value for money.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2010

Jason B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2010
Not bad but not great
Location close to shops & bars
Average breakfast & rooms..reasonable walk to beach or short yuk yuk ride if too hot
This place is joint to the shopping centre which is something different. Short walk to restaurants & bars..breakfast was average & room was clean but basic. Better value places to stay if you look around.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2010

Shay B. – Izrael
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2010
Great hotel, lots of style and great service
Style & Service
Non
Recomended to all of those shoppers outhere :) This is a stylish hotel located right on top of Pukket shopping center. We stayed there during our honeymoon and we loved it.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2010

mark S. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2010
Exellent location, great service, rooms are great
Close to shopping, night life
none
great hotel in perfect location for couples,family or singles.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2010

CHOW S. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2010
Excellent Hotel with great location
big room, clean and very well maintained, plus excellent location which is linked to shopping mall
Lacked of wireless connection in the room. Only via cable is available.
Stayed for 4 nights. Totally enjoyed the hotel. Very modern setting which will impress you the moment you step into the hotel lobby. A lot of efforts have been made to distinct itself differently with the rest. Staff are friendly and efficient. Superior Room is very big and very clean. House keeping is thorough and efficient too.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2010

Ahmad O. – Jordania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2010
excellent location, friendly staff
location, near to shopping center and beach
bad A/C
hotel is nice, located very near to the night life and beach. A/C was blowing humid air which kept us swetting all day all night the spa manager was very rude!
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2010

Juanita B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2010
Great Location and Lovely hotel
Location, swimming pools and fitness area
No area for free wireless internet use. Had to take laptop down town to use.
We had a really great stay at the resort, Location was fantastic, can just walk out into the shopping centre and be right in the middle of things. Staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Enjoyed and will stay here again on our next visit to Patong.
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2010

Fong C. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2010
位置優越但客房空間較小
location
Hotel facility is not enough
The hotel is located in a good location in Patong, where next to the big shopping center. However, the room is not spacious as I saw the photo posted in internet. Apart from the swimming pool, other hotel facilities is not very good compared with other 5 stars hotel.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2010