2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4526 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4526 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

TeckSeng – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good location , value for money
Location n clean
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2015

Katrina – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
A nice surprise....
The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2015

tanulio – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Over rated
Location location location
It was just fine
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2015

Wei – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great location. For the price its worth it
Location is convenient to mall, big c, the night food street and beach is abt 5-7 mins walk. The bad part its everything is too touristy so are the prices
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2015

Chew – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2015

Jasvinder – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015

stephen – Japonia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2015

sami – Kuwejt
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
My Lovely Hotel
location, Money Value And Big Rooms
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2015

Kajanthan – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great experience
Staff, Room and Amenities
We had a great experience! The staff were very helpful, especially Audi. Everything about the place was nice from the staff, room, breakfast buffet, amenities and location. We would definitely stay here again!
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2015

June – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
nice accommodations helpful staff
central location, rooms are new, helpful staff
We stayed at the Lakeside wing which is the newer of the 2 wings. Beachside would have been nearer to Patong beach. However lakeside is nearer to the Bazzar market which has tasty and affordable street food. Lakeside wing is nice and classy. Rooms are clean and new. Breakfast is good and thoughtful. Hotel is a little quiet at night though. Would like to thank reception staff Gale for making our stay pleasant. Always happy to see your cheerful face.
Data recenzji: 31 października 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: