Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4493 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4493 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9

Geraldine G. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
excellent, if given a chance i want to be back
room, pool, lounge
Excellent
Data recenzji: 02 października 2015

Elvir A. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Location, friendly staff, quite and peaceful
Location is the number one, very quiet and peaceful during the day and night and friendly helpful staff.
I stayed in this hotel 4 night and I am pretty happy with my time spend there onlybreakfast is not good enough for 5 star hotel, should be more available choices of different food,also wifi should be updated and air-conditioning producing too much moisture on floor and walls. All other thinks is acceptable.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2015

kim S. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Bad Stay
front counter service is good
bad
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015

David L. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Millenium Good but not 5 star
Room cleanliness, congiege staff, location
Comfortable and well located at Patong night life and shopping and a block from Patong Beach. Breakfast was included and more than sufficient with good choice on the buffet coping for Asian and Western guests but some food marginal on preparation and taste - so bland and not gourmet. I expected more from a 5 star hotel in terms of room facilities, breakfast and style/design of the hotel which was a 'rabbit warren' with rooms and services spread over a number of locations and floors. Staff were efficient but not spectacular. I would rate it a 4 star at best on international standards.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015

WAI L. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Convenience hotel
Near the shopping mall, gym room, swimming pool
Convenience to shopping
Data recenzji: 28 września 2015

Tan S. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Disappointing/ Cheated
Location, Location and location
I booked for a Jr Suite. It stated having a bath tub. When i checked in, staff informed that theres only 3 floors with bath tub, and its in deluxe room. i was told by the supervisor if i want to have bathtub, i will have to topup $179 per night to upgrade to Cabana Room. I did not wanna argue as its not there fault. Interiors of the room were not very new, afterall its the old wing. Room service food was salty. Overall experience was disappointing. Don't think will come back again.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2015

Alan R. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Three Nights at the Millennium Resort
Helpful staff, hotel amentities and location
This is a very good, comfortable hotel with great staff and all the amenities you would expect of such a hotel. Located next to a mall and walking distance to tradition clothing markets and the fun street in Patong. We will stay there again.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2015

Brian H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Perfect for Rainy Season
Location, staff, food.
This hotel is perfect if you travel to Phuket during rainy season, or if you have young children. It's engulfed by a shopping mall so makes life extremely easy. It's not exactly an "island getaway" but there's a pool and plenty to do for children. My wife thoroughly enjoyed the spa there and said it was very nice.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2015

ALVIN A. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Awesome hotel stay
Staff able to speak English, wifi connection is good, very near to BIG C supermarket
Awesome experience
Data recenzji: 21 września 2015

Nicholas T. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Convenience and clean
Convenience, clean and polite staff
Convenience, clean and polite staff. Nearby to Food and shopping
Data recenzji: 19 września 2015