2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4526 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4526 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Tung – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
staff attitude was bad
Great location clean and tidy room
When I checking in , one male staff was questioning me with a very bad attitude , I don't think i would choose this "five star"hotel if I come to Phuket Again !!
Data recenzji: 31 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kamal – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
A Birthday Bash stay
The hotel is adjoining to Junceylon Shopping mall, walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla road is a stone throw away,
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good amenities and location .
Data recenzji: 31 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Terence – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Phuket Patong Stay
Convenient shopping, lots of food choices around and good value.
Not too bad. Value for money.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

sameh – Jordania
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Bath room no privecy
Near major shops
Data recenzji: 26 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lam – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Can dol in an amazing location
Good location near a mall and located in the busy Patong nightlife places and local foods. The breakfast was nice. Clean outdoor swimming pool and decent size gym, Good massage SPA
2nd times to Patong Phuket but 1st stay at Millennium hotel. Good location near a mall and located in the busy town area and about 10 mins walking distance to Patong beach but does not feel like a 5-star hotel. Nothing fantastic. The front desk staffs were kind and friendly. Walk from the lobby to the room was quite far, and we had to use 2 different elevators to get to our room because it was in a different annex. Simple rooms were well appointed and spacious though. The breakfast was nice. Clean outdoor swimming pool located on 4th floor in both towers and a decent size gym. At night, you can walk 5-10 mins to nearby Patong nightlife places or marketplace where they serve some local food.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rachelle – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Cabana z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Nice hotel
Cabana pool access room was the reason why we stayed there and it was fantastic for the kids
Comfortable beds, great pool and centrally located
Data recenzji: 24 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

sami – Kuwejt
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
My Favourite Hotel
Location & Shopping Mall
It Was Agood Stay But This Hotel Must Be Always Renovated To Keep it With 5 Stars Hotel Standards . The Hotel Stuffs Was Very Friendly And So Helpful.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

nadir – Włochy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Just a huge hotel.
Location, staff performance late check out.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

shirley – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good Location at valuable price
Good location; nice hotel; Clean
Data recenzji: 20 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
superb hotel and location
nice location, clean and nice food
it located in the heart of Phuket area Patong ! walking distance to the heart of the island which offers everything you look in Phuket. foods are awesome in the hotel, more than 20 dishes to pick for breakfast with awesome arrangements. staffs are nice and the room space is really big.
Data recenzji: 20 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: