Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4492 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4492 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Ahmed A.
Oman
23 czerwca 2014
Perfect
location clse to the beach ans shoppping mall
it was good and I recommended to the people who want to stay close everything specially the shopping mall and the night life

Elena L.
Singapur
22 czerwca 2014
Excellent except phuket problem , mosquitoes
Connected to jungceylon shopping center. Helpful staff especially POR. Clean & well equipped fitness center
Excellent. Likely to stay there again for next visit. Breakfast varieties should improve to meet international 5* standard

Bert W.
Belgia
21 czerwca 2014
Best hotel in town
good value for money, spacious clean rooms, good restaurants
Always love to come here... been here numerous times.

james S.
Australia
21 czerwca 2014
Terrible. Id never stay there again.
location
Worst check in. Dirty room. Ugly breakfast. BAD!!!

PRAFULL A.
Indie
20 czerwca 2014
Excellent
Location, Nightlife and Shooping Mall
Excellent

Fei L.
Chiny
19 czerwca 2014
Bad customer service at front counter
Location location location
Outdated hotel room, the totilet wooden door cannot close. the front counter staff service very bad. Everything you required they say no, no any apologize.

Carleigh C.
Australia
18 czerwca 2014
Awesome
Location Pool Service
Excellent and will be back for sure. Great hotel and great location

Duoduo Z.
Chiny
17 czerwca 2014
A bit disappointed
location, Staff and really hard to think of the 3rd thing
To be honest I was disappointed with this Hotel and I don't understand why the rating is so high. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. It is near a big shopping mall where you have easy access to restaurants, SPAs and supermarkets. It is not a beach resort, if you are after a room with beach view, this is the wrong place to go to. My room seemed very old - not antique Thai style in a good way but old and it was very dim as well. The sofa was squeaky and the bed was not comfy. With the same price you can checkin to Hilton arcadia which is way more georgeous and chic and new.

qiyuan S.
Stany Zjednoczone
17 czerwca 2014
Very pleased staying. Will be back again
Best location , very friendly staffs who are patient and smile all the time. Very clean
It was very nice except they did not give bill clearly

Kasma M.
Malezja
17 czerwca 2014
Relaxing
Pool Access Rooms, close to shopping, Centrally located
The rooms we booked were fully occupied, could not get connecting room with my children and mum. We were put on the same floor however we were about 9 rooms apart. Cabana rooms are big enough for family of 2 with 2 young children. Location was great, we could go down to the shops (there is a link directly to Junceylon shopping mall but closes by 10pm). Food and local street shops are easily accesible too. The only complain I have is the breakfast spread. Not much varieties....by day 2 we were bored of the food and my husband skipped breakfast.