2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4533 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4533 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Sandro – Liechtenstein
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
It was a quick but good trip. Perfect for a trip
Location, hotel was clean, staff and the shopping, dining and drinking area
Great stay. I got a great welcome from the staff.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2014

ming – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Just normal. Nothing special.
Location, beside a mall, near to everything.
As mentioned, just normal. Nothing special. Beachside rooms looked rundown.The rooms need sprucing up.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2014

Suen – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Perfect Beach
Only 5- 10 minutes walk you can get to patong beach, bar street, shopping mall. Everywhere is just next to you.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2014

nick – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
good location and great hotel
location, cabana pool rooms and pool
very very good hotel, friendly staff and goods location
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2014

Yeo – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
very relax and happy.
location, shopping, spa.
it was very relaxing and refreshing with facilities all within walking distance.
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2014

Karen – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Great stay , good location
Location
Shopping just below your hotel . With all in one mall is the advantage for all .
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2014

Pharkphum – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
not professional service, bad room
location, location, location
went quite bad as the room was old and not well-maintained, besides the staffs were not professional and obviously don't know how to handle the guests properly. BF room was horrible as there were tour groups went in the morning but the hotel couldn't manage to clean the room for other guests. we had breakfast while there were debris on the floor.
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2014

Sean – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Nice hotel. Clean n very accessible to most places
Close to main shopping area. Clean hotel. Friendly staff.
Nice hotel. Clean n very accessible to most places
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2014

Tommy – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Cabana z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Amazingly wonderful hotel
private jacuzzi in my cabana room, great freindly staff service, fantastic location
This is an amazing hotel located right next to the Jung Ceylon shopping mall and nearby nightlife on Bangla Rd. My cabana room was simply beautiful. Thank you for a memorable stay.
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2014

Tina – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Great Location Planning Next Stay
Location, Quality Room and Staff
Excellent stay on the first day having checked into our room we extended stay from 4 to 6 nights. We had been to Patong many times, knew the Millennium but never stayed at this hotel. Normally choose one of the beach front ones but was very glad we stayed at the Millennium - stayed at the Lakeside Wing could walk straight into the Shopping Centre with its many bars, restaurants, shops and supermarket. Breakfast of 5 star international quality as was the room service. Good hotel pool but did not spend much time there as was out and about.
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: