Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4490 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4490 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9

JEREMY C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Value for money!
Its location is its selling point.
My only grip with the room was the TV channels were not properly tuned, so at times,i was not able to watch the TV. apart from that, the usual horrid check in process, unable to find a room for me@ 2pm, supposed to give me a non-smoking room but one other staff stole the room from me, & i was left with a smoking room :(
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2012

Marilyn F. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Lovely hoteland pool was great. Loved the location
Close to the Shopping Mall and good restaurants.
We had to pay to change rooms, as the room had a bath with a shower in it and I was unable to get out of the bath.We moved to a room with a shower. Agoda should have advised us about this before we booked as this was an expensive change. Breakfast was mainly Asian based & not for Australians, very ordinary.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2012

Ernest C. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Superb Location with GREAT room!!!
Location!!!
The hotel is located within 2mins walk to the shopping centre, supermarket & nightlife. You won't even need to walk in the sun, there is a linkage between the hotel & the shopping centre. Room was great - clean & size was okay for us (2 adults & a toddler). The front desk staff provided good service as well. Will return and stay at the same hotel again. The only con is that the breakfast served was slightly below standard... Spread was okay but quality not really good.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2012

Quan W. – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Door men are very friendly with great service. Spacious room and clean, modern.
The location is great, close to Jongcylong, the shopping mall. We had a spacious deluxe room with king bed, lakeside, close to pool. The room looks modern and clean. Disadvantage is that it's a little bit overpriced, paid about $per night with breakfast. Kind of expensive. Breakfast does not have too many options and seats are limited and we had to sit at the patio. Anyway, it's a decent hotel.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2012

Somendra T. – Nepal
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
"Ideal Stay"
Location.
The rooms we stayed opened to a deck that connected to the Jacuzzi and the swimming pool.We thoroughly enjoyed that.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2012

Kelvin W. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
great location big room
its just nearby bangla street and the biggest shopping mall
comfortable stay with big beds and big space. the superior room is BIG enough and has a sofa and a balcony. the shower however is for couple? it has window binds to cover the transparent glass that oversee the toilet. breakfast was average. will definetely come back to the same hotel if visiting phuket again!
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2012

Xiaochen W. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Nice restaurant in Patong center
Clean, convenient
Very nice hotel located in Junceylon. Conveniet for eating and shopping. Satisfying room condition, comfortable bed, and delicious breakfast.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2012

Hira D. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
love this hotel for location, staff & convenience
Location is excellent, Staff are very nice, all the facilities you need for a vacation
great hotel, in the right location for a family or a couple, great facilities and also breakfast is good in the morning, rooms are nice, better to get a room on the lake side rather than beach side as it can get noisy, room with a pool view does the trick, pool is huge, never busy and well worth the money, if the staff get something wrong they are fast to fix the issue, overall its a great place to stay
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2012

Hira D. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
love this hotel for location, staff & convenience
Great location, great staff and all the facilities one can ask for, massive pooool
I have stayed here 4 times, what more can one say, its a great hotel, value for money, good location, staff are very helpful, clean, massive and I mean massive pool.. love it
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2012

Fung C. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Great location
Great location
Great location which is connected to the big shopping mall. Nice and helpful staffs.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2012