Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4493 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4493 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Doug W. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Great location
Joining jungle Ceylon, close to shopping areas and centre of patong
A nice clean hotel close to the main shopping areas. Easy walking distance to all the restaurants of jungle Ceylon and all the attractions of Phuket. Close to Bangla road but a 10 minute walk to the beach. We liked the design of the room with the relocated vanity in the room allowed for a separated toilet to the shower.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2012

Chi L. – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Good position
Beautiful lobby
This Hotel has good position in Patong , the most lively district in Phuket. The service is good and the room is nice too! The swimming pool is comfortable. Breakfast have many choice but I tasted one disgust.... That's a bit pity...
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2012

Setheit N. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great location and nice hotel
Great location with access to restaurant, bars and shops
great location with excellent access to nightlight, restaurants, and shops. the hotel is clean and new. i'm disappointed that the hotel doesn't offer free wifi. this is 2012, wifi should be free. most hotels in phuket offer free wifi. they should do the same. another thing that i don't like is that i paid for 2 people and at check-in, the hotel told me that if i bring different friend every night to stay with me, i have to pay baht extra per night. this is ridiculous. i paid for 2 people, they should not charge me extra if i bring different friend to stay with me every night. 2 mean 2!!!!!!!!!!!
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2012

Nishaat M. – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
perfect location and 5star hotel
lives up to expectations, the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, check in and check out was quick and easy,location was amazing (close to everything) , rooms were very clean and looked new.
The location is so convenient , you would never have to take a taxi any where. Its the best hotel in phuket, it has 5 star luxury and excellent service . Will love to stay there on my next visit.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2012

Gerald Z. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Family Resort, friendly staff
Staff, location
this is a family hotel, so please don't expect peace and quiet. the rooms are a little out of fashion already. the swimming pool is lovely as is their personnel, who always had a smile for us. they were extremely attentive. the location, next to a big shopping centre was a big drawing card. would we come back? yes, we would.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2012

Rhett B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Probably one of the BEST hotels i've stayed in!
Make sure you get the cabana pool access room
Firstly, the hotel is very central (right next door to the big shopping centre Jungcelyon) which is connected directly with the hotel - you can beat the heat. We went and got supplies from the shopping centre (beers AUD1.00 each!, and things like Breezers not that much more) and had the friendly staff bring ice to our room each day to fill the sink up. Spent pretty much all day in the pool with drinks - the bar prices aren't bad (250BHT ... where you can buy at the shopping centre for about 40BHT... so yeh). The room was very very welcoming - bathroom was top notch, bed lovely, the aircon can also get down to almost the surface temp in the Arctic Circle so no problems there!. Staff very very helpful even with the language barrier at times. I would certainly stay here again - we have actually rebooked with some other friends for next year!
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2012

joanne H. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
nice hiotel
pool acces
this area is good and hotel is nice..i like it...this good ..area very good
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2012

Jamal B. – Bahrajn
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Nice hotel with great location
Location
The location of the hotel is great in the heart of patong with immediate access to a shopping mall and close access to the beach, shopping, resturants and night life. The down side was internet was not free and expensive. The pool was not adqautely lightened to allow late swimming. Breakfast is good with wide varaity of option to choose from.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2012

Awika I. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
lovely hotel near street of nightlife in patong
great location as i'm not huge beach person but it not far away from beach anyway,
Nice room, Very clean, Nice staff especially Maid not guard.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2012

VANDNA B. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
good & comfortable
good location
stay:comfortable location:good bb:ok staff:courteous & helpful
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2012