2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4526 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4526 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Setheit – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great location and nice hotel
Great location with access to restaurant, bars and shops
great location with excellent access to nightlight, restaurants, and shops. the hotel is clean and new. i'm disappointed that the hotel doesn't offer free wifi. this is 2012, wifi should be free. most hotels in phuket offer free wifi. they should do the same. another thing that i don't like is that i paid for 2 people and at check-in, the hotel told me that if i bring different friend every night to stay with me, i have to pay baht extra per night. this is ridiculous. i paid for 2 people, they should not charge me extra if i bring different friend to stay with me every night. 2 mean 2!!!!!!!!!!!
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nishaat – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
perfect location and 5star hotel
lives up to expectations, the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, check in and check out was quick and easy,location was amazing (close to everything) , rooms were very clean and looked new.
The location is so convenient , you would never have to take a taxi any where. Its the best hotel in phuket, it has 5 star luxury and excellent service . Will love to stay there on my next visit.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Gerald – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Family Resort, friendly staff
Staff, location
this is a family hotel, so please don't expect peace and quiet. the rooms are a little out of fashion already. the swimming pool is lovely as is their personnel, who always had a smile for us. they were extremely attentive. the location, next to a big shopping centre was a big drawing card. would we come back? yes, we would.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rhett – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Cabana z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Probably one of the BEST hotels i've stayed in!
Make sure you get the cabana pool access room
Firstly, the hotel is very central (right next door to the big shopping centre Jungcelyon) which is connected directly with the hotel - you can beat the heat. We went and got supplies from the shopping centre (beers AUD1.00 each!, and things like Breezers not that much more) and had the friendly staff bring ice to our room each day to fill the sink up. Spent pretty much all day in the pool with drinks - the bar prices aren't bad (250BHT ... where you can buy at the shopping centre for about 40BHT... so yeh). The room was very very welcoming - bathroom was top notch, bed lovely, the aircon can also get down to almost the surface temp in the Arctic Circle so no problems there!. Staff very very helpful even with the language barrier at times. I would certainly stay here again - we have actually rebooked with some other friends for next year!
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

joanne – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Cabana z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
nice hiotel
pool acces
this area is good and hotel is nice..i like it...this good ..area very good
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jamal – Bahrajn
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Nice hotel with great location
Location
The location of the hotel is great in the heart of patong with immediate access to a shopping mall and close access to the beach, shopping, resturants and night life. The down side was internet was not free and expensive. The pool was not adqautely lightened to allow late swimming. Breakfast is good with wide varaity of option to choose from.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Awika – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
lovely hotel near street of nightlife in patong
great location as i'm not huge beach person but it not far away from beach anyway,
Nice room, Very clean, Nice staff especially Maid not guard.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

VANDNA – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
good & comfortable
good location
stay:comfortable location:good bb:ok staff:courteous & helpful
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dan – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Spacious, clean great hotel with awesomeservice!
Location, service, breakfast
It was a really nice stay at Milennium resort. The room is clean and spacious and we had a really comfortable stay in there. The location is good also, just a 5 minutes walk to Patong and approx 5 minutes walk to the clubs/pubs area at night. We loved the location as we went to Phuket during the rainy season, and our moods were quite dampened by the weather as we could not travel anywhere else. But luckily the resort is situated and linked to 3 malls there! There is a linked door that goes straight to the malls, how awesome is that! Because of this convenience, we spent our first day indoors. Service of staffs were really good as well. On our second day, we booked a tour with an agency. However, the guide was almost half an hour late and we didn't know how to contact them as we had no phone with us. But the hotel staffs probably know the usual routine there (most guides pick tourists up at 8am/9am), so around 820am, the staff came to each of the group still sitting there and asked us what we were planning for the day and if we had the receipt of the tour group and he actually helped us contact the guide!! (after that we found out, the guide was delayed due to picking up of our tourists). So thankful for the service!! Because we were so worried our tour would be ruined. Breakfast was good too! Great spread & they changed part of their menu on the second day of our stay. Absolutely love this resort and will come back again the next time!
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Belinda – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Fabulous hotel, great location
In the heart of the shopping precinct, pool awesome
fantastic hotel in great location. walk through lobby to the heart of phuket shopping district. minute walk to bangla road and markets. breakfast was magnificent. pool was fantastic and service attentive. great rooms available with private jacuzzi and diect access to the pool from the room!!
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: