2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4526 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4526 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Rahamathullah – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Best location in Patong
I was in Patong from 6 - 9 Sep, not knowing that its the rainy season.. but as it was co-located with Jungceylon Shopping Mall, things were made very much easy and convenient.. the mall is the best to be when its raining! The hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful.. Special thanks to 'Mr. Cartoon' at the reception and 'Mr. Wut' at the concierge.. will definitely stay here again! :)
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Veronica – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great location but place it's kind of run down.
Very good location, is linked to Jungceylon but there are also other newer hotels at Patong which are closed to shopping and eateries. Shops at Jungceylon are so so but it's definitely convenient!
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

RENEE – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Convenience
An amazing hotel that is so convenient. The staff are wonderful and the breakfast is more than you could ask for. Highly recommended
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Julie – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Location
Walking distance to bangala road is under 10min. can walk into the shopping centre from the Hotel. For great thai food eat at Number six
Data recenzji: 08 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rozlan – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Easy to access to all area.
The hotel location is very nice. Near with the beach. I like the hotel and place.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Balvinder – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Not a bad stay
Cons: Requested for honeymoon setup when we arrive but was not done. Had to trigger. Pro: Strategic location to shopping mall and bangla road
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Siti – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Convenient for shopping
this hotel is convenient if you love to shop as Jungceylon is just next door. Far from Patong Beach
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Katharine – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Disaster
Do yourself a favour and avoid the temptation to stay here. The location is excellent for Patong beach but the hotel has cleanliness and mold issues. We hanged rooms once as the a/c wasn't working properly and the engineer couldn't fix it - never mind the mold all around the inside of the sink and the shower- that was at -11 PM. The new room smelled powerfully of mildew when we walked in and the AC had the same issue.... So basically we put on all of the clothes we could and still froze. In the morning we woke covered in bites to see bugs crawling along the bottom of the far side of the bed and flying out of the AC unit. Breakfast was terrible. A wide spread of the cheapest quality food available - crowded and noisy. I don't expect much from any hotel experience aside from a clean place to lay my head and shower. ..... I cannot understand how anyone could rate this 5 stars. Reception staff stated at check out that we should have told them and then made us wait for them to check the mini bar ( even though they had a deposit hold on my credit card and wouldn't give me a receipt) As I know better than to try to get any compensation when paying through Agoda - I explained the issues to the receptionist and left. An absolute disaster of a stay. Stay somewhere else and pay for the taxi into town!!!!!!! The 5 star rating for this hotel is a joke. There is no chance that we will ever return - and we will warn everyone possible away from it on every travel website possible.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KAREN – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
No lakeside or beachside
Worst view. Promoted as lakeside room - no lakeside. View of hotel balconies and a rooftop.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ssu – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Location but Hotel checked me into the wrong room
There was a bit of confusion at check in. I booked a deluxe room with a bathtub in the Lakeside Wing but was checked into the Beachside Wing without a bathtub. Just have to be careful which wing you are being checked into
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: