Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015

Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia - pokaż na mapie

Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 1183 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1183 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3

Mi K. – Rosja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
A few days at the resort
We stayed at the resort for a few days. We were offered upgrade to villa for a fee. We agreed, but the villa wasn't really worth it... Tiny pool, moscitos. Or, probably, our expectations from villa were higher. The resort's territory is huge and it was a bit confusing how to get to the SPA. The main pool is great. The other two aren't. Kids club was great, but we didn't understand why we needed to make a reservation (and wait for an hour) if there were only two-three kids inside the club. Overall, not great value for money...
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016

jesper T. – Dania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
not bad
will go there again
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2016

Siv J. – Norwegia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice place.
Nice place
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2016

joo Y. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Family suites with 2brm
Fantastic stay in movenpick. We booked the family suites with 2brm and next to us there is a small pool which is great for the kids and parents supervision. Although we have to cross a small lane to the beach, its no hassle at all but the waves are too strong to swim for young children. Staff were very friendly and attentive as well. Especially the chambermaids, full of smiles and pride when they clean my rooms. We will go back again!
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2016

Yvonne M. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Movenpick was a great hotel to stay at. Staff were very friendly and the hotel very clean. We found the prices of drinks and food at pool bar and restaurants quite high which is probably why not many people ordered drinks from pool bar and restaurants had very few people. This would not deter us from staying again though. It's in a good location.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2016

ABDULLAH A. – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
clean
good stuff
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2016

Denise G. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great location at Karon
Gardens beautiful and pools lovely. Staff very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a residence and the apartment was fantastic. Close to the beach and facilities. Kids had a ball. Very close to the shopping at Karon and not far to pattong. Cannot fault it if you want to stay at Karon beach. Would stay here again.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2016

QIANG Z. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good but not excellent
Hotel is okay ,just okay
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2016

Thomas P. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Friendly staff, clean room and nicely landscaped gardens
Friendly staff, clean room and nicely landscaped gardens
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2016

philip L. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Very large hotel, close to the beach,
This was proberly the low end of the 5 star scale for me. The hotels gym is pretty poor and there is no steam/sauna which I like to find in 5 star hotels. I had a king Seaview deluxe room, the view was unrestricted and very good, however they joined 2 single beds together without telling me, which I thought was a bit cheeky. This hotel is defiantly better for family's then a solo traveller. The pool is more of a kids pool. Breakfast was adequate. There was not one memorable small touch as you sometimes get, therefore I would not stay here again.
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: