Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 491 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 491 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

Kang C. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great location
Good location, price cheap and clean
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2016

GOH W. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Ok
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2016

MUZAFIR S. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Value for money
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2016

PANG T. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
good location
friendly staff
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016

Toh W. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
3rd time round. Still as great as ever
3rd time staying at My Hotel. Still as great as it was. Location, staffs, Value for money... Nothing to complain of...!
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2016

Per T. – Dania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
hmmm
The food was OK
I never got the room I booked, and the one I got was dirty, no air-con, no TV. etc. Many problems, and very little service.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

Elmerly R. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great gem of a hotel in Patong.
Great location. Peaceful. Restaurants to choose from. Quiet. Fast internet and great service from staff.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2016

KEVIN G. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Walking distance to everything
Great location. Clean. Nice refurbished rooms. Good WiFi. Nice staff. Great value, I've paid over double for worse! Cons- no elevator if you have a lot a baggage - due to stairs i got woken up by people coming in at all hours and slamming doors late at night and early morning
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2016

Ali R. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Happy Days.
Well located, staff where very pleasant and helpful. Had a great stay ...
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2016

Khurram B. – Dania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
great location, good service, i got a big room
the location is great only 3min walk to bangla and 7 min. walk to the beach. almost no noize from the street.
i loved my stay here at My hotel. its divided in to buildings 1 building has new but relativly small rooms, but in the old building the rooms are nice and big...hotel restaurants on the streets dont make much noise..
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2016