Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 498 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 498 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Obsługa 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

Mohamed – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great value for money
Amazing time at this hotel. Great room, convenient and safe.
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016

William – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Repeat customer
Stayed here many times. Great location. Quiet,yet short walk to beach,Bangla Rd and Jungceylon shopping centre. My Hotel is GREAT VALUE for money.
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016

Fiona – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 28. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good location hotel
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room (4th floor) for 28 nights. Reception and housekeeping staff were all very friendly. Any requests for items in the room were quickly delivered. Room was cleaned daily (staff were very efficient: room was usually cleaned by the time we come back from our morning swim). Room was very spacious and clean. It could be the size of the room, and/or the very hot weather in Phuket: room was a little warm in the afternoon. Hotel is just about 10 minutes walk to the big shopping mall and Big C supermarket; about 10 minutes walk to the beach. As the hotel is in a side lane, there is no noise from the main road. WIFI signal on most days are ok; on some days there are perhaps more guests, it is a little slow.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2016

SARIKEI – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Modern Deluxe Budynek B
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice place to stay
Walking distance around 5-10minutes to patong beach and soi bangla.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2016

Nigel – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 16. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nigel Baker
This is a great little budget hotel, the clue is the word BUDGET. I had a nice room, which was more than adequate for the price, given it is rainy season. The location of this hotel is very good. The restaurant attached to the hotel is great. The price of this hotel in low season is about £10 per night for the room including tax, anymore than this, and its not worth it.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2016

Kang – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Modern Standardowy Budynek B
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great location
It near main road, can get food easily.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2016

Kang – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Modern Standardowy Budynek B
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great location
Good location, price cheap and clean
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2016

GOH – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Ok
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2016

MUZAFIR – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Value for money
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2016

PANG – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Modern Standardowy Budynek B
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
good location
friendly staff
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: