Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 145 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 145 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 6,8
  • Obsługa 6,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

tal – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój dwuosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Awsome place!
Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
I loved it, it was awsome!
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2015

suzanne – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Klimatyzowany Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Lovely little hideaway
Location, quirkiness, price
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015

Igor – Ukraina
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
perfect view on the sea
perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014

james – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
You get what you pay for!
Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014

Honore – Belgia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój dwuosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay
staff / location / easy people
really nice
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2014

Honore – Belgia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay
staff / location /
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2014

Samuel – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Great Location, Great Value
Beach, View, Staff
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2014

Tomas – Czechy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Klimatyzowany Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Nice and quiet days at the beach
Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2014

Kim – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Great value
Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2014

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
A great get-away close to the beach
Location, snorkeling
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: