Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 539 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Obsługa 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Sophie – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Airport Hotel
Great location next to the airport Has a restaurant on site too The rooms are okay, basic.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Fabrice – Francja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
very best
quiet
Vers nice
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nick – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
See below
Good location close to airport with no noise. Good choice of food in restaurant and breakfasts excellent. Easy walk to quiet beach.
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Päivi – Finlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Not really on the beach
Nice pool, room was ok, quiet
On arrival I found out that the hotel is further from the beach than it appears in the web, I was even told that it is not safe to walk there. Luckily that is not true, but it is a walking distance. When returning I was given a wrong key from the reception (without asking any number). I went to the room just to find someone else was using it. Since the I never left my key to the reception again. When asking for a bit later check out, I was told that the hotel was full -even though it is obvious that it was almost empty. Room (3rd floor) was minimalistic and nice, even though the air-conditioning is very noisy, pool is beautiful.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Stephen – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great friendly value for money experience
Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. cleanliness of air conditioned well presented rooms and proximity to airport
My first time in Thailand and i am already planning to return next Christmas / New Year and I will certainly consider staying in this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Heloise – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
so so
rooms were functional and clean reception were helpful and like all hotels in nai yang very near the airport
We arrived to discover our rooms were on separate floors. This was rectified but one of the superior pool view rooms then had a view of a grey concrete wall not the pool.. also no elevator so a bit of a climb up some very sad grey concrete stairs and through some prison like corridors.. never mind.. the room itself had great big beds and was clean although no soap and our ac didnt work well in one of the rooms.. then we went to the pool hoping for snacks and drinks.. although the pool itself was fine there was a massive derelict ugly old pool bar and no food or drinks.. sure didnt look like the photos id seen when i had booked!! surrounded by the 3 story wall of rooms looked a bit like those communist block buildings looming over us.. there were also some peculiar ground floor rooms on the way to the reception through a courtyard area whose only windows opened onto this thoroughfare so if you got those rooms you would be on full view to all guests unless you closed the curtains and sat in the dark very peculiar.. there were a lot of hotels in the area no idea what they were like but probably some may be better.. however we were there for one night to get the early plane out so all in all it didnt worry us too much..
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shane – Irlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
1 night stopover
No insects
Very good
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jason – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Suited our requirements
Staff, Location, airport transfer
We arrived in Phuket after having arranged a pick up via email... This was expensive by Thai standards at ฿200 however was very handy so not complaining. Staff were friendly when we arrived after 2200hrs and shown to our room. Room had a very musty smell when we first were let in however went away very quickly once the air con kicked in. One of our curtains wouldn't close but was quickly fixed when I told the front desk. Room was clean and bed was good. Hotel arranged our transfer to Bang Rong pier the next morning, again a bit pricey (by Thai standards) but was no hassle so didn't mind paying.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

chatchawan – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good
Location. Food. Facility in room
Good
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

sybil – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good location.friendly helpful staff.only drawback
Staff really chearful.ok food and room service.
Good place to relax and chillout between flights
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: