Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 5437 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5437 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Thng – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Wonderful hotel with great service
great location, clean room
Really enjoyed my stay at Palmyra. We were given free upgrade from grand deluxe to suite with pool access. The room is huge, very clean and well furnished. The bathtub has jacuzzi function which is a plus point :) The staff were very helpful, friendly and are always smiling. The location of this hotel is great, just around 5 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins to bangla street and Juncelyon. The room is quiet at night as it is not too near to the nightlife. Would definitely recommend this hotel and choose this hotel again when i'm back in phuket.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yap – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great location stay
Comfort and clean
The hotel located near to patong town and beach with about 10min walk but quite far if to walk to the biggest shopping mall in town. The room is clean and the water heater is functioning well especially we travelled with toddlers.
Data recenzji: 11 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mark – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
All one could hope for
Location, staff
The hotel was more than i could hope for. The room was great and staff all very helpful. All was so good i rebooked to stay again a few days later. Room was spacious and clean, good shower and air con was a blessing. Well done to the palmyra team
Data recenzji: 10 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

William – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Lovely hotel in good position
Position close to all the action but far enough away to be quiet. Great pool
I have stayed at Palmyra many times and always stay here when in Patong if I can get a good rate. The rooms are very nice, the breakfast is good, most of the staff are great and the pool is gorgeous.
Data recenzji: 10 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

lisa – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
huge family villas
off the main street was good,quiet.
we had a family of 5 and we stayed in the villa and they were huge.staff were great .eould stay there again.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kit – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great hotel!
Quiet place to stay.
This place is good for vacation. It's within the busy Patong beach area. Walking distance to the famous Patong beach. Room is clean and it is relatively quiet at night, because there is no disco/night club nearby. The breakfast served is nice, althought the food was not as variety as I wish. Will definitely recommend this hotel!! Keep the good work, palmyra!
Data recenzji: 09 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tanmay – Indie
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great location
value for money
excellent but sweeming poll is near restaurant. no privasy.breakfast good . overall very good
Data recenzji: 08 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ria – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great hotel and service but hard bed
Clean and good service
All great except the hard bed. Clean hotel. Lovely bathroom. Great service. Great pool. Good food though almost the same everyday. Cheap price. Highly recommended
Data recenzji: 04 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Eric – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great Location within town area
location
Nice hotel , about 10 min walking to bangla road and juction shopping mall. the hotel just beside novatell hotel 4 star.
Data recenzji: 02 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Eric – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
great location n value worth
value n cost
nice hotel , about 10 min walking to bangla road and juction shopping mall. the hotel just beside novatell hotel 4 star.
Data recenzji: 02 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: