Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 5406 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5406 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

siow C. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Good hotel
Good location
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2015

jim K. – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
trip with mom
location food pool
great location, only few blocks from patong beach. food is pretty cheap compare to other hotels and tasty. There is a small bed in the room allowing guest to have break. It is so wet that the floor is literally covered by water.considering its price,it is a good one.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2015

Edward G. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Happy-ish stay
The breakfast, pool, and location were good.
Our stay was reasonably good. However, the WiFi didn't work all week. We were also charged for two bottles of mineral water the day after we arrived, but the complimentary water hadn't been delivered from our check in. It cost us 80bht. I felt that was unfair. The hotel staff are warm and friendly. The hotel is clean and the pool is a good size.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2015

Felix N. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Positive Experience!
Breakfast, Location, Comfortable Room
1. Good Breakfast : taste good, vary everyday. 2. Great Location : easy to get food, minimarket, travel service, etc. 3. Comfortable room : clean, nice.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2015

Lai T. – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Spacious for two teen boys
Big rooms, new air-con, convienance for going to beach and shops
Comfortable and spacious for the whole family. Convienance for going to Patong beach, shopping in Robinson and BigC. A good massage shop just next to the hotel. Good seafood nearby.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2015

Cecilia L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Convenience & quiet right at the heart of Patong!
Staff service is excellent
We were so happy about everything
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2015

yan Y. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Front desk staff with lackluster work altitude
location ,swimming pool
A hotel with good location and a clean pool. Room is clean and comfortable. However front desk staff lack a working altitude to help if request. Was greatly disappointed with their business as usual working altitude. The Morning that I checked out, it was raining heavily, when the bus that was supposed to pick us up, was stuck in the flood on main road and is unable to drive in, the front desk staff advised us to walk to the main road. This pissed me off. and when I make a very determine stand and raised my voice, this buck them to make an effort to use the hotel van to bring us to the main road. This will be my 1st and last stay in this place.. If this is the work altitude, should there be an emergency, will help be rendered ?
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2015

Hong Y. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Nice location, friendly staff
Location, staff, food
Nice location. Staff were friendly. We enjoyed our stay and will recommend this hotel
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2015

Christopher L. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Rainy season stay
Location, price, comfort
Our stay was nice, this hotel is close to the beach and the party science in Patong.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2015

Prabhu A. – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Best Stay in 2015
Location Ambience Food
Enjoyed the Stay. Very polite team at the front desk. Was able to help me in keeping my luggage till 8 p.m. Thanks. Will certainly stay again.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2015