Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 5433 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5433 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

karthigesh – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Worth it
staff, strategic, peace
nice place that i would recommend to others.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dillu – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Pleasant Stay at Palmyra
Location, cleanliness & staff:performance
Hotel is neat and clean. Had a pleasant stay with wife. Staff is helpful and polite. Breakfast is decent though the menu is pretty much same as in other hotels. Walking distance to walking street and patong beach. Plenty of restaurants on either side of the roads (right side more economical). Wouldn't mind staying again.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Khairul – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Grande pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Not the same like what it shows in the pictures.
Walking distance to the beach and nightlife
Everything was okay as I am not always in my room however this hotel is not worth the price. It is overrated. I believe this should be at least 3 star hotel.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

terrence – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Poorly trained staff dim awesome loc. n good f
View deck, good food, good location
Cleaning staff was pretty rude. Front desk staff English could b improved improved. I will applaud the technical team who had their hands full but came out tops resolving two blackouts during my short stay
Data recenzji: 02 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pia – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie bez widoku
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Nice Hotel and friendly Staff
Great Location, Friendly Staff. Outstanding Facilities.
My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 4N/4D. Since we got this hotel from Secret Deals, meaning very cheap compared to their regular paid rooms, our room is nice but not like you expect for a 4-star hotel but it's ok for us since all the time we are out for tours and exploring Phuket. All the staff are very approachable and friendly. Though on our third day, when we are preparing for our island tour, the water coming out from the faucet is a bit muddy. Luckily we had stocks of mineral water we bought from the nearby family mart. Speaking of stores, etc. This hotel is surrounded by restaurants, family mart, tour travel agencies and pharmacy. And also maybe about 5-minute walk from hotel to the beach. Nice location and nice hotel.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Zhiwei – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Nil
Room feeling very comfortable
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

oranong – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Affordable&valuable
Location,nice room worth the price
Everything was exceed my expectation.it come in affordable price in great location. Staff is being helpful. Room is clean and got enough you need for a comfortable stay. Impressive!
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

siow – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie bez widoku
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Good hotel
Good location
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jim – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
trip with mom
location food pool
great location, only few blocks from patong beach. food is pretty cheap compare to other hotels and tasty. There is a small bed in the room allowing guest to have break. It is so wet that the floor is literally covered by water.considering its price,it is a good one.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Edward – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Grande pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Happy-ish stay
The breakfast, pool, and location were good.
Our stay was reasonably good. However, the WiFi didn't work all week. We were also charged for two bottles of mineral water the day after we arrived, but the complimentary water hadn't been delivered from our check in. It cost us 80bht. I felt that was unfair. The hotel staff are warm and friendly. The hotel is clean and the pool is a good size.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: