Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 5433 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5433 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Jemmy – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Great location, nice service
Clean & big room
Very convenience, clean & staffs very helpful & friendly.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mitchell – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Central but quiet
Nice room with a view in central Patong; poolside buffet breakfast
The staff were sufficiently friendly and the travel agent in the lobby was very helpful and honest. The building was quite aged but the room was nice. The listed price was in the region of Baht but we booked it through Agoda at a much better rate.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Soon – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Not too bad hotel
Quiet
From outside the resort looks not so much attractive, however the room is good and the pool is nice also.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Leanne – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Good value count your passports
Buffet friendly rooms lge n modern
We arrived off plane had passports copied put in safe and one was gone. Ended up having to fly to Bangkok for new passport. Made holiday crap. Get sick of everyone hassling us
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wilson – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Comfortable hotel at great value
Rooms, atmosphere, free breakfast
Was quite surprised with this hotel. Location was okay, could have been a little closer to the action and the beach, but about a 10-minute stroll along a lively street until you reach Bangla Road and all the silliness. However, the rest of our experience was wonderful. Check-in and check-out were smooth, they helped book our taxi to the airport at a reasonable price (not the cheapest you will find but definitely very convenient). Staff was friendly and the service was great. Hotel feels very new, rooms and facilities all have a very clean feel to them. Got to watch out a little for the tiles in the room though, because if it is a little humid during your stay our your trek a lot of water from the shower or the pool, it could prove a little slippery. The poolside room was great and was convenient, didn't feel like I had a lack of privacy... although if you are the type to like to leave your shades and blinds open, yes, people in the pool and the restaurant can see you and what you are doing quite clearly! The breakfast was pretty decent, and if it was included in your stay, one of the best selling points of this hotel for sure. Overall, I had a wonderful stay at this hotel and would probably stay here again if I got the same rate.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Great hotel great location
Big enough and small enough
stayed for 2 weeks in the pool access suite with loung room and great size bedroom with all the mod cons. highly recommend to families and couples ....will definitely stay again next year
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHEE – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
overall its ok
pool at your door step
1 reception lady in the night shift on 4/6/2012 930pm was quite rude. others are good.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Siew – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Good service with a warmth smile.
Free Wifi, nice pool, Gym, Clean interior.
Great Hotel with nice pool. Free Wifi facilities. Good location and walking distance to town and shopping. I enjoyed the whole stay very well.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

JULIAN – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Nice room right by the pool
Central Patong location
Only stayed one night but service very pleasant, great rate from Agoda, and nice room with pool outisde the balcony.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

teo – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
service no good
the front desk no smile and provide bad services
this was my second hotel in phuket during my vacation here, i found the hotel attendens here no greeting , no smile to customers, i will never to stay here again, no recommand to my friends.
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: