Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 5407 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5406 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Hui L. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Location Stategic
Location, staff and environment
The hotel location quite strategic and it is located beside of Novotel Vintage Phuket Hotel. When we come out from hotel, it got a lot of massage and seafood restaurant.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2014

Darren W. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Affordable resort living
Location; Staff; Ambience
The resort is situated some distance away from Patong beach which is cool cause there's space to breathe away from the touristy crowds. There's also a rather good massage parlour along the main road, outside the hotel. The resort itself is rather small but I must quickly add, is very homely. The pool is somewhat small with the cafe situated next to it. If you get a poolside seat at the cafe, you'll see the palm trees which really makes you feel like you're away on a vacation even though you're in bustling Phuket.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2014

glenn M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
highly recommended
staff, location , food
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2014

Rapheephan S. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Location not easy to find. Clean . ABF is best.
ABF. ABF. ABF
Small space but seem to be okay. Room was clean. ABF is best. But the front staff was horrible slow check in I was waiting there almost 2 hrs. Because I book through Agoda. I saw guest walk in was check in very quick.
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2014

Ankur K. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great hotel at a great price
Room comfort, location, staff friendliness
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2014

Vemula S. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good place to stay, easy access and worth it.
Hospitality is good, Decent place to stay with the money, and in a good location.
We enjoyed our stay thanks to the location of the resort made it easier to go around and saves times. Will definitely suggest this for others. No doubt it's a good place to stay.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2014

HANG T. – Wietnam
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Nice hotel in Patong
Nice hotel, good food in a quite area of Patong
Spent two nights at Palmyra from 11-13 Dec'14 in a family with two beds room. The smell was not good when we first check in, may be because long time no one staying there, but we became familiar with it next morning. Clean room, good breakfast besides the swimming pool, helful staffs but some of them their english is not good enough. Hotel locates in a very quite area of busy Patong, good surroundings, 10mins walling to Ptong beach, 20mins to No 6 restaurant which serves very good food at reasonable prices. Suitable for family with children or someone who hates noisy.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2014

Foo W. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Palmyra Patong Resort Comment
Room are clean and Wifi available in the room, breakfast are nice. Power adaptor convertor is available in the reception counter upon request.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2014

Rosyahaida A. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Not bad!
room, location, pool
Quite difficult to reach from airport as the taxi driver didnt aware about the new name of the hotel. However, overall stay was just perfect. We had a problem with smoke detector beep but the staff immediately fix it right after we report the problem.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2014

KIN C. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
great location
great location
the great for this hotel is swimming pool is infont of our room, is good for family with small chilren, breakfast is nice, location good, the hotel office will check how many person stay in a room, if your room is more people, they will charge you, other than that nothing to comment.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2014