Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 5440 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5440 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Luana – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Would definitely stay there again
1. Location 2. Breakfast 3. Friendly staff
Amazing.!! Would definitely recommend it to others to stay there. Close to everything, nice staff, rooms are very clean and really yummy breakfast.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2015

Hui – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
location strategic
location strategic and the room quite big
i went to phuket with my family member. This hotel not so big and quite suitable stay for family. Will back to this hotel next time.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2015

Laura – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Fair Hotel
Pool...happy hour prices....room was clean
Was ok nothing special
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

Erich – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great 3 Star hotel in central location
Clean and well equipped rooms, staff is friendly
Great stay over New Year's Eve. For a 3 star hotel it is really great and fully meet the expectations.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

Simone – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Very pleasant stay at Palmyra
Hospitality, convenience of location, cleanlinessRelaxing,
Relaxing, convenient to nearby eating and shopping places and nightspots, Patong Beach, has a nice pool, all staff were very helpful and polite, pleasant stay all in all.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2015

Cheah – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Relax, comfortable and cozy
Location is good, staffs are friendly & room is clean.
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Located nearby town and also disco & pubs. Drinks served during check-in at hotel. Room overall clean, cozy, and feel comfortable to stay.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2015

MANLI – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Grande pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Worst experience ever, don't go!
Totally terrible. 1) new year eve gala dinner 200sgd per pax, compulsory no drinks provided. Not even waters!! 2) staff there are rude, bad attitude, mean, hunger for money (owner of the hotel is polite though). 3) far away from beach, far from walking street, far from everywhere. 4) swimming pool small like hell. 5) room: bad smell, can hear neighbour's voices very clearly, no toothbrush provided, no complimentary waters in the room, Aircon noisy.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2015

Jo – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie bez widoku
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Family ttrip
Walking distance to the beach. about 5 minutes walk. Beach is clean. Can see fish. Easy access fo food
ok. free wi-fi. one or two staff not friendly. The walk to jungleceylon is quite far.
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2014

Mohamed – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Average hotel experience, Staff not helpful
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
Overall the stay was fine as we were not in the hotel most of the time. I found the walls rather thin as the noises outside the room and in other rooms were audible. The staff were not helpful when I needed to call the tour agency or to get a cab while I was checking out to leave for the airport. I expected more from a highly rated hotel which had been Agoda awards.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2014

Hui – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Location Stategic
Location, staff and environment
The hotel location quite strategic and it is located beside of Novotel Vintage Phuket Hotel. When we come out from hotel, it got a lot of massage and seafood restaurant.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: