Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 5433 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5433 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Rapheephan – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Location not easy to find. Clean . ABF is best.
ABF. ABF. ABF
Small space but seem to be okay. Room was clean. ABF is best. But the front staff was horrible slow check in I was waiting there almost 2 hrs. Because I book through Agoda. I saw guest walk in was check in very quick.
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2014

Ankur – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great hotel at a great price
Room comfort, location, staff friendliness
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2014

Vemula – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie bez widoku
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good place to stay, easy access and worth it.
Hospitality is good, Decent place to stay with the money, and in a good location.
We enjoyed our stay thanks to the location of the resort made it easier to go around and saves times. Will definitely suggest this for others. No doubt it's a good place to stay.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2014

HANG – Wietnam
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa rodzinna (Z dwoma sypialniami)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Nice hotel in Patong
Nice hotel, good food in a quite area of Patong
Spent two nights at Palmyra from 11-13 Dec'14 in a family with two beds room. The smell was not good when we first check in, may be because long time no one staying there, but we became familiar with it next morning. Clean room, good breakfast besides the swimming pool, helful staffs but some of them their english is not good enough. Hotel locates in a very quite area of busy Patong, good surroundings, 10mins walling to Ptong beach, 20mins to No 6 restaurant which serves very good food at reasonable prices. Suitable for family with children or someone who hates noisy.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2014

Foo – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Palmyra Patong Resort Comment
Room are clean and Wifi available in the room, breakfast are nice. Power adaptor convertor is available in the reception counter upon request.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2014

Rosyahaida – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Not bad!
room, location, pool
Quite difficult to reach from airport as the taxi driver didnt aware about the new name of the hotel. However, overall stay was just perfect. We had a problem with smoke detector beep but the staff immediately fix it right after we report the problem.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2014

KIN – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
great location
great location
the great for this hotel is swimming pool is infont of our room, is good for family with small chilren, breakfast is nice, location good, the hotel office will check how many person stay in a room, if your room is more people, they will charge you, other than that nothing to comment.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2014

Vivian – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good location hotel
1)near to patong beach 2)clean room 3)nice pool
Pool access room is nice.friendly bellboy who take good care of our luggage.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2014

LIAN – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Willa rodzinna (Z dwoma sypialniami)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Location is good, not noisy and near amenity
Location and breakfast is good but room service is bad, burger is overdone and taste bad.
Average.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2014

Arjunaidi – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Grande pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Pleasant stay in Palmyra
Nice big room (Standard) with comfortable bed, clean, quiet.
Palymyra Patong Resort (formerly Chaba Villa) is along Patong but not so close to the noisy, busy nightlife near JungCeylon and Soi Bangla. However it takes less than 15 minutes to reach there so it not too far either. It is also quiet and the main entrance is about one minute walk from the main road. Nice spacious bedroom in the Standard room. It has a small balcony overlooking a small garden and restaurant. For muslim travelers, the hotel is not far from the Patong mosque, less than 15 minutes walk. Also the muslim-run food shops near the mosque are reasonably-priced, cheaper then the restaurants along main street Patong and the food tastes good too.
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: