Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 5437 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5437 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

GENGQING – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Clean, comfortable and worth the money
location, facilities, breakfast
Very good experience, not that expensive but very close to Patong Beach.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2014

Lina – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Willa rodzinna (Z dwoma sypialniami)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
My 2nd stay here!
Location, Value for Money, Friendly staffs
My 2nd stay here. I love the location, about 10 mins walk to the mall. There are 2 massage place outside, which is very convenient as well. The room amenities are average. I love their bed mattress and pillows! As usual, their staffs are always very helpful and fast in checking in and out!
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2014

Gamal – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Very pleasant stay
Great shower, lovely staff and location
Very nice indeed. Good breakfast, very pleasant staff who always greeted warmly. Excellent shower, hot and powertful. Decent pool and set back a little, so nice and quiet at night but very close to all the action and beach (5 mins walk). All in all, a very solid hotel.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2014

Ting – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
good one
location, staff, spacious
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2014

Steve – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Excellent value
Clean
Found this hotel to be excellent in all areas in relation to the amount paid. Rooms smelt clean, clean, clean, pool was sparkling, breakfast was varied and more than adequate, restaurant menu was good and tasty and well priced. Would not hesitate to recommend to all who want a well priced and comfortable stay
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2014

Lau – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Willa rodzinna (Z dwoma sypialniami)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Best
Easy to town, Good info from staff, good environment
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2014

ABU – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
pleasant stay
warm friendly staff, clean & good location
Warm greeting and smiles. Nice, clean and good location. will stay again.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2014

Simon – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Staff very nice and room very clean
Staff very friendly, Room Clean & Room is big
I like the room cause clean and big. Bath room have shower and bathtub. Outside hotel have many massage shop and many others shop.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2014

ROGELIO – Meksyk
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good hotel, good location
Location, nice pool, the breakfast
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2014

Jenny – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Great Hotel for holiday makers
Staff are friendly, room is clean and good pool
Stayed for 3 nights with family and family. The staff are friendly and the hotel room we stay in is very comfortable and most importantly, clean. About 10 mins walk to Phuket beach. There were 4 families in my group so we booked 4 rooms. However, only 3 rooms were being upgraded from superior to deluxe which was very nice of the hotel to extend the kind offer to us... would be better if we could all get upgraded together though. The pool is clean and nice place to hangout after a hot day of walking and shopping. For a boutique hotel, breakfast spread was considered very good. This is exceeded my expectations and will come back again for sure. Highly recommended.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: