Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 5407 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5406 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

JUN W. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Comfortable
The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2013

Cheong C. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Hot Sun with Fun in Phuket
Comfort, Clean, Friendly
The place is just few step to nightlife street. The room is very comfortable and clean. But the wifi is very slow. The TV is not really clear. The pool is clean.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2013

Cheong C. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Comfortable and Clean
Comfort,Clean,Close to nightlife
The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2013

Haissam F. – Liban
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
It was great
Location, friendly staff and so quiet
Everything was great. Lovely staff. Location is so nice and quiet and just in the center of the city
Data recenzji: 24 października 2013

JUN W. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Data recenzji: 23 października 2013

JUN W. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Data recenzji: 23 października 2013

ARSHAD I. – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Clean Room, Friendly Staff
Data recenzji: 21 października 2013

VENHUI C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Highly Recommended
Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable
It was a really good stay in this resort, staffs there are super friendly, they're very helpful, will try to solve your problem at best with sunshine smile all time. I just can't find anything bad about this resort, they doesn't win Agoda awards without reasons. Well done Palmyra Patong Resort!
Data recenzji: 19 października 2013

ABANG A. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Nice room and swimming pool
Nice room and swimming pool
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back
Data recenzji: 17 października 2013

ABANG A. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Nice room and swimming pool
Nice room and swimming pool
Very nice room. Extra bed cost 700bath. We arrived at the hotel around 12.30pm. We had served with welcome drink. But we need to check-in at 2pm. The bed is really nice. The lift is modern but only accomodate 5 persons at one time. Our room view is really bad, construction site. But the breakfast, next to the swimming pool. Variety of food but we cant eat it as we only need Halal food. They served pork. You need to book early as the room always full. Nice hotel and we will be back.
Data recenzji: 17 października 2013