Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 5437 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5437 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Law – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
reasonable price
1. reasonable price
Data recenzji: 25 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

lai – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Nice
Clean, convenience and comfortable
Booked superior room at first and managed to pay extra for deluxe room for 3 adults and 1 kid. Helpful staff. Great breakfast. Clean hotel.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

lai – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, comfortable & nice room
The hotel staffs were helpful. Good breakfast. Nice and clean room. Good massage just near the entrance of the hotel. And also good travel agent (Phuket Travel and Tours) opposite the hotel, attended by Ms Noi. Reasonable price and good arrangement for us! Thumbs up!
Data recenzji: 24 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

JOHN – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament 7 piętro (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Started as disappointing , promise future upgrade
Friendly staff, Nice room , Near Patong Beach
We booked a suit room, but only to be told that the suit room is taken. Our room is downgraded. But they refund us the difference in price, give us a 1000 baht for restuarant, give us a moneymoon style room and a fruit basket. So i'm ok with the downgrade. But they promise to free upgrade our room to suit room next time. WIll look forward to the free suit room upgrade :)
Data recenzji: 22 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jeraldine – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Great hotel.
Room is clean, services are good and value for money.
It was a great hotel even though you need about 5 to 10 mins to walk to the beach. Usually I'm very particular about the toilet however it is very clean. Service is good as well. Totally worth it :)
Data recenzji: 22 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

WEIJUN – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
reasonable price, clean, nice swiming pool
pool view, quiet, clean room
we enjoy our stay here, It is a good place for this price. medium size pool but enough, room is clean, attentative staff, It's about ten minutes to the beach and Juncylon.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

BRIAN – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
ideal accomodation in patong
pleasant environment , attentive staff , nice room
We booked this hotel at short notice and enjoyed the experience. Definitely would stay there again.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marydee – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
fantastic
food, pool, large room
We stayed for 5 days in the hotel and it was one of my unforgettable vacations ever since. The breakfast has a lot of variety menus. The ambiance is ideal for couple who love to have an intimate moments.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Riza – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Quiet, friendly staff, manager is so humble
Quiet dining venue, nice staff
No serious issue the hotel is an average type, simple and affordable if you book in agoda, i really salute the manager he is very humble and customer oriented.. Thumbs up for the hotel
Data recenzji: 18 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

cheng – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Clean, Comfortable Room, Satisfaction
Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Close to major attractions
Pretty good, relaxing, enjoying, unforgotten sweet memories
Data recenzji: 18 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: