arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (5353)

Podróże służbowe (92)

Podróże z partnerem (2616)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (665)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (751)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (523)

Podróże grupowe (706)

Wspaniały
8,1
z 5353 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Udogodnienia
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6

10 Billy M.
United Kingdom
29 maja 2013
Awesome
Great Hotel, Great Location, Friendly staff and value for money
Situated in great location. 10 minutes walk to the beach and 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Housekeeping was also very friendly and would clean our room daily with no problems at all. Buffet breakfast was great. Would definitely come back here to stay and recommend to family and friends. Has great little flea market around the corner pick up some good bargains. Beds were very comfortable with all modern amenities we required. Overall we had a fantastic stay. Great value for money. Thank you Palmyra.

7,7 Mathew G.
Australia
31 sierpnia 2013
Great ,relaxing,
Clean,close to shops ,quiet
It was Excellent I would recommend it to any great hotel with friendly staff

3,7 Jamilah Y.
Singapore
18 maja 2013
Dissapointing Stay
Apart from large room and a short walk to the beach, nothing else.
Very disappointed with the hotel for the following reasons: Request for extra pillow never met. Poor housekeeping Pool too small to accommodate all the guests Breakfast buffet was limited Unfriendly/unhelpful staff Most Importantly, I never received my wake-up call for our airport departure. When I informed the staff, he said that there was no record of us requesting the service. What irritated me most was that he was so relaxed about it and no apology made instead he said "no worries mate"!

6,3 Chen C.
Malaysia
23 czerwca 2013
Relaxing and Entertaining
Clean Room

9,3 Goh P.
Singapore
08 lipca 2013
Clean, good, value hotel
Clean, Quiet and convenient centre hotel
Good experience, easy access to alot of food, spas, convenient stores etc... most impt is the price

8,3 Emmanuel M.
Philippines
17 maja 2013
Relaxing...
Food, spa, near shops
Overall, nice hotel for the price.would recommend to friends and family.

6,7 Tham T.
Malaysia
15 maja 2013
Dissapointed
Good location and clean.
The pool is very small as well as the room. Weak wifi. But its clean and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The bfast is boring with not much variety. However this hotel location is good and easy to be find. Its a moderate hotel and its more suitable for solo traveller.

7,7 Wilche H.
Indonesia
15 maja 2013
it was good
friendly, clean, cheap

8 JIANJIE Q.
China
12 maja 2013
happy trip
service, traffic, swimming pool

7,7 Baze L.
Singapore
14 maja 2013
i enjoyed myself very much during my stay there
Nice pool, friendly and attentive staffs, especially the manager at the dinning, pool towel avaliable.
Though we need to walk more to reach the resort as it is located away from the street, but we enjoy the quietness there. The staffs are really friendly. When we dined at the dinning lounge on the first night of our trip, the manager (she was wearing purple t shirt, so i assumed she's the manager) was really friendly and attentive to our every need, which is really impressive. Complimentary mineral water was given each time we asked for room service.