Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 5435 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5435 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Dennice – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
the room is quite comfortable and convenient
Swimming pool, room and location
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2013

Ajay – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
My brother's family visited this hotel is good
Comfort Pease Entertainment
My brother's family visited this hotel & based on their review it was good. They had a good time together with 2 year old baby. Had enjoyed in swing pool a lot. Small size though
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2013

WEI – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Had a bad experience of this hotel,staffs are rude
Centrally located & Nice breakfast is the best things of tihs hotel
Palmyra Patong Resort is good for tourist to stay for LOCATION WISE. However, the rooms is not really clean, and the most terrible experience of mine from this hotel is the bad manners and unwanted attitude from the staffs/ receptionist name.Receptionist does not respect the guest, and shouting at the guest at the lobby while the guest is proceeding to check out. This is horrible!
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2013

Zhaoxu – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
good location, but bad service
the location and that's it!
This may be a 4 star hotel, but it did not come with any 4 star service. The front desk boy was rude and not very understanding. The location was good, but because of the bad service, I would not stay at this hotel again. There are plenty of hotels around the area.
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2013

Sarah – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Great for the price
Pool, happy hour, location
Patong is a bit of a party area and we really just wanted a place to rest our heads at night, but it really was quite nice. I dont know about 4-star but it was clean and the staff were friendly. It was so close to everything. All out friends stayed here so it was great meeting up in the pool every day. The breakfast was wicked too :)
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2013

Richard – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Great Hotel, fantastic Staff
Great Staff and service. Value for Money
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2013

Mesini – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Friendly staffs
The new building with new spacious room, valuable for money, location
We had a good time there, staffs are friendlyd knowledgable in local insight. Room is new and convenience. There full facilities in room and inside hotel. Easy access to central Phuket as hotel is located in Patong. Pool is large enough for swim and enjoy water activities.
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2013

Jacqueline – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
good location, nice pool
nice pool, pool access room, location
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2013

Rebecca – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
good
location, staff
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2013

Shufen – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Willa rodzinna (Z dwoma sypialniami)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Family room great for parties
family room, living room, toilets
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: