Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 5435 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5435 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

swapnil – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Good Hotel and Good Location
Good Breakfast with fruits options
We had stayed for 3 nights , rooms were clean, swimming pool is also decent. Hotel is 10 mins walking distance from Patong Beach. Staff is not that good in English communication so it was bit challenging to communicate
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Faisal – Katar
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa rodzinna (Z dwoma sypialniami)
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
good location
near to beach around 7 min walking.
its a normal with very old furniture and uncomfortable. breakfast is very poor but the pool area is nice. about the villa there is no AC in living room just in the room and one of theme was leaking they fixed it but still leaking. the location is good there are some restaurant bars shops. you will fine anything you want.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

HUI – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa rodzinna (Z dwoma sypialniami)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Unfriendly hotel staffs
no
We were served by unfriendly staffs upon arrival. and they were not helpful enough.Lots of mosquito in the room.Less variety for hotel breakfast and food is so so only. Totally not worth for money. We wont recommend this lousy hotel to friends and never pay a visit again!
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHUCHU – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
good hotel
good location, have tour service
room is quite good, swimming pool is perfect. breakfast is just nice. the bellboy is friendly. But wifi is slowly in the room, once the phone screen was locked, the wifi was disconnected, you have to fill out the user name and password again and again.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Si – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Service with a smile!!
Clean and comfortable stay throughout
I spend my CNY in Phuket and gladly Palmyra gives me the comfort and relaxation I'm looking forward too. It's located conveniently near Jungceylon, with lots of seafood restaurant and massage salon nearby. It wasn't truly inconvenient to get there, the only major issue I faced was one of the taxi driver doesn't know the way back to hotel thus instead of 30mins journey, ended up its was 1+ hr which was pretty upsetting. The rooms was clean and comfortable throughout my 4D3N stay. And if you are interesting in citytours/snorkelling trip/elephant trekking...etc don't worry there's a area mainly on tour which you can book directly with the service staff and what's more at a better rate all because you are staying in Palmyra so don't rush to book your tour from website like I do.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LEE – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
lovely rooms
huge rooms
Rooms were spacious and huge,balcony made it complete. They probably just renovated their rooms as it looked really new. About 15minutes walk to the mall and 10 minutes walk to the beach. Lits of restaurants and massage shops located on the main road which is 5 minutes away. This hotel was nice and nice however they need to buck up in their service and training of staff. Housekeeping was very slow and the staff behaved like tourist themselves. I tried to make a reservation for a taxi for next day and was told they are fully booked and i had to go figure it out myself. It took housekeeping til 7pm to clean the relatively small hotel and when i checked in,they dragged from 2pm to 330pm.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

li – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Nice hotel
Good location
located in patong area with walking distance to the beach. good breakfast with many choices. also the tour agency sitting in the lobby is good. we booked one day trip to raya island, which was fantastic. only thing we feel not good is that they don't support to call a taxi unless you go to the airport.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

li – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Nice hotel
Good location
Located in Patong area with walking distance to the beach. Good breakfast with many choices. Also the tour agency sitting in the lobby is good. We booked one day trip to Raya island, which was fantastic. Only thing we feel not good is that they don't support to call a taxi unless you go to the airport.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

bryan – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
loved the hotel, great location
good sized pool, breaky go but needs more variety, rooms clean
good clean and safe hotel off the main road but close to everything. only 10min walk to Juncylons mall, depends on your walk style.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ong – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Good location with Good service
The room is big,clean and spacious
The overall stay at the hotel was great as the room is clean and tidy. And the room is big. Location wise is good as nearby already have mini marts and shopping street stalls.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: