Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 5437 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5437 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Joyce – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Good location
Very merticulous about small items and not very helpful
We are a family with very young toddlers. Partial of the hotel was under renovation but they weren't considerate enough to give us our rooms right where the renovation blocks are and a very high floor with no lift service. But they allowed us to change to a family villa on the ground floor after we request. ( but the manager was stern n not quite willing to do so). We asked if they can help us call a cab to go out because of heavy rain but they refused. Alot of Mosquitos too at the premise and the villa is quite run down... Overall the pool is nice. Breakfast so-so. Patong is not as friendly as we experienced the last visit..
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2012

liren – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
hotel is OK
good location
The hotel is located near the main streat. 15 mins to Juncelyon and 10 mins to the Patong beach. There are many tour agencies nearby. The waiter is very friendly and upgraded the room by free. Nice experience there
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2012

Mohammad – Mauritius
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Nice hotel with excellent location
location, friendliness of staffs, service level
Great overall, good hotel for the price.. and excellent location. Friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2012

Amina – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Nice staff
Friendly staff member
The hotel was ok and staff are friendly,for our 1st day the room was clean but next day the room cleaner not clean room well.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2012

Ben – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great pool and clean rooms
Pool
Great pool and room. Recommend the pol access room
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2012

FONG – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Clean rooms but lousy wifi
Hotel was clean and spacious
I like the great location with Bangla road just a ten mins walk from the hotel. Away from the hustle of Bangla yet near enough.. However, the wifi connection was lousy in my room ( 4th level ), however strong when at lobby.. Great location, value for money..
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2012

Peter – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Enjoyable and relaxing, great staff
Good swimming pool, friendly helpful staff, comfortable room with good aircon.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Palmyra and will certainly come back again. The room was pleasant, bright and airy, with a good air con. The bed was very comfortable, the staff extremely helpful. I went out of my way to try and learn and use a little Thai, which the staff seemed to like and helped me with. The pool is good, 1.4 m deep throughout, but long enough for decent lap swimming. I swam every day after breakfast, even in the rain. The restaurant has a range of European and Thai dishes, everything I ate there was good. Bangla Road (nightlife)is an easy 8 minutes walk from the hotel, and Jungceylon shopping center just 10 minutes away. The hotel itself is set well back from the road and very quiet, a peaceful haven away from the nightlife noise and bustle. The tour agent is helpful, every tour she recommended was good. You need to pay for tours in cash however, no credit facilities and it is independent of the hotel, so budget appropriately. Down sides: Wifi can be slow, so not the hotel for you if you need serious fast internet while on holiday. Best speed is early in the morning. Breakfast buffet is a bit limited in range, but quality is generally good. 'Ham is Pork' and 'Bacon is Pork' sounds a bit strange until you realise many of the guests are Thai, and many Buddhists don't eat pork or beef. Overall, a great place to stay and very relaxing.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2012

NIMIT – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Lovely hotel and very closed to downtown
Boutique hotel peace and clean
Boutique hotel with complete advantages such as tiny swimming pool, small and clean fitness room and free wifi in the room and lobby,you can walk about 20 mins from hotel to downtown,it's ok for backacker,breakfast is simply and clean
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2012

Azhan – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Nice hotel but poor service
look good but a lot of problems
Reception was not friendly and rude. Does not speak good English and never smile. Room was ok. The corridor get wet and slippery after rain. When I had breakfast it rain so heavily I'm unable to get to the room. Luckily a waiter lend us an umbrella. During check out we waited so long to settle everything. A few of the guest also complaint about receptionist being rude.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2012

Ryan – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Value for money!
Cheap
Had a great stay at Palmyra with the family. Breakfast is gd and the rooms are ok. A few min walk away from the beach. For the amount that you are paying, it a gd deal consider high season rates.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: