arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 5362 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5362 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena pracowników 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Zweryfikowane recenzje

9,6 junlong L.
Singapur
18 maja 2016
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms. Can go back again.

8 MUHAMMAD I.
Singapur
17 maja 2016
Good place to stay
Nil

9,2 Png H.
Singapur
16 maja 2016
Second stay
This is my second stay in this hotel It's really value for money and the location is good. It's near to the beach and just 10 mins walk to the mall

8,8 Julie R.
Australia
14 maja 2016
Great location, 1 street away from beach, with a long driveway, providing quiet night time sleeping.
Staff are really lovely, especially Apple on the front desk. I was really happy that they upgraded me. The restaurant food is delicious. The pool was lovely, 1.4meters depth all around, so great for the nervous swimmer.

7,6 Ratchanokporn S.
Tajlandia
14 maja 2016
The room was very big.
We enjoy to stay here.

9,2 Jennifer D.
Kanada
13 maja 2016
Perfect Hotel!
The room was very large, nice and clean. The bed isn't the best but it's comfortable enough for a good nights sleep. The pool is fantastic and was never busy. The location of the hotel is perfect as it is close to food and drinks but far enough from the craziness. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend staying here!

9,6 diane S.
Nowa Zelandia
11 maja 2016
good value for money
Hotel located off street so quiet. 10 min walk to jung ceylon shops. 5 min to beach. Pool clean and pleasant

9,6 Brian C.
Kanada
11 maja 2016
I thought it was great
We stayed in a two bedroom bungalow because my wife snores Ha Ha The place was almost 3 levels it is huge a little bit dated but very clean And for the price you cannot beat it The staff were absolutely excellent a little bit of an English barrier sometimes but no big deal and a good 10 minute walk to the beach And great restaurants very close I would definitely stay there again

8,4 Phong L.
Wietnam
05 maja 2016
Good
Will come back again

7,6 YANN B.
Francja
02 maja 2016
Excellent value for money, but for breakfast
Great location: very close from bangla road yet slightly secluded and quiet, easy to get transportation. Good facilities with nice pool and recent fitness equipment, clean and spacious rooms. Average food and cramped breakfast location though, hard to get a quite coffee after a night out Limited English for some of the staff