Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 418 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 418 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 5,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Bianca M. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
awful!
Stupid people. We arrived at the hotel after 11 because of our flight, we were very tired, and then the reception door was closed. No one there to open for us. We stayed in the street for a few hours trying to find another place and then found a close cheaper and better. I tried to cancel the reservation of this hotel, but they do not do it. They charged i sent a message explaining what was going on with agoda, but had no agreement, and nothing decided, nor returned the money. Unprofessionalism. I will never go back there !!
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2016

Paul S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great location right on the beach
Great location for this hotel right on the main road and across from the beach. The price is very good considering an ocean view. Had a small problem with the staff but I don't want it to affect the quality of the hotel. Keep in mind, after 10pm the front desk is CLOSED.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2016

Renny P. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Excellent
its near to patong beach, you can rent a motorbike with the hotel, friendly staff, the most important part is their wifi is fast
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2016

irimiea I. – Rumunia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
good
good for this mony
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

Norhidayah T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good Place
Excellent location. Easy to find Muslim food nearby. We booked sea view room, its quite big but the aircon doesnt fill up the room that much. We were aware that there is no elevator but we didnt expect the staircase to be quite steep. Good thing that we only have one luggage to carry, no staff will carry them for you. But its ok for us. Wifi quite strong. Most of the TV channels are in Thai, old TV so dont expect much. We checked out very early in the morning only to find the front desk closed. We have to leave our room key to a security guard, who doesnt work for the hotel. Overall, we had a good stay for one night.
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2016

RAJESH K. – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good Hotel for Solo Travellers
As a Solo traveler i was looking for a hotel near beach and bangla road and gust friendly. And Patong Beach B& B fits the bill perfectly. Rooms are nice , old but clean, with mini fridge and safe deposit box , but dont expect much from the sea view as it is blocked by electrical lines and trees.Beach is few steps away and bangla road is less than 5 mts walk.When you return late night to hotel you have to use the blue key to open the door yourself as the reception closes after 10 pm , any way i find it hassle free.The bath room was bit smelly and the water pressure from tap was minimal , the shower had was a disaster. Any way under US$20 per day i am totally satisfied and will return
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016

Ahmad H. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Cheap, beach nearby, not so good
Overall, the hotel was in poor condition, even this hotel situated nearby Patong beach. The room given was big, but the furniture and things in the room too ages and old. Need refurbishment. The toilet not so clean.
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016

Ray G. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
top spot
location view staff
I was on the1st floor , so the power lines obstructed the view a bit, but still good. Close to Bangla, without the noise. Right on the beach, clean room, really lovely owners. Would definatly go back.
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2016

Nor A. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
best location
location, sea view, banana walk
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

adam T. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Location, location
Close to the main street, bars, restaruants
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2016