Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 1214 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1214 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Obsługa 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

DUARTE – Makau
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 16. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice Hotel
I do think they should have a SPA and massage service.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2016

Hei – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Not bad
Nice staff at midnight who is Responsible and polite ;)
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2016

Naeemah – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good
Beautiful hotel..near bangla road & patong beach..wifi sucks - put more router and make the wifi easier to access
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

law – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Unreasonable condition n other guess too noisy especially guess from Middle East with children.
Hotel charged additional 1500 Baht per night if you are not staying with same partner, this don't make any cow sense at all. Unless clearly stated in the booking condition otherwise the hotel has no right to charge.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Mona – Kuwejt
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Samarey
This time the house keeper's did not do the cleaning good
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

Anthony – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great location, but not for light sleepers!
Nice and clean modern hotel, great pool and outside bar. The staff are a little reserved but friendly enough. As the hotel is a large complex there are constant doors slamming as people go in and out of their rooms. The cleaners dont have alot of respect for people sleeping, they were talking very loud in the corrodors as they cleaned room to room. Check your bill on checkout, they tried to charge me for 2 beers from mini bar and I only had 1. The biggest plus about this hotel, is the pool and location. Right on the beach but close enough with no street noise. Very close too Bangla Rd and tourist strip, I would try and book a room with pool view as its worth it! Overall nice stay and would stay here again.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

hiroyuki – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice and Friendly hotel
Hotel is just in front of Patong beach. 5 minutes to Bangla st. very convenient location. All staff are very friendly and professional. Very noisy every night until 3:00 a.m. because of Banana Disco. Also very noisy fireworks at Patong beach.
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016

Cristina – Rumunia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Ms
The staff is very rude and even if we had paid for the breakfast when we reserve the room,they still want to charge us one more time before we leave.Over all was a really bad hotel and for sure we will not go back!
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Maureen – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Recommended
You will not waste your money on this hotel.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016

Kisho – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great Location
Will definitely be returning and will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: