Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 857 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 857 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

David – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Paul – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 15. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Greg – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kien – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

david – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great but noisy
I've stayed before and the hotel is great in many ways. There is construction going on next door,so if you like a sleep in you will wake to angle grinders at 9am. Bad Tv reception. Such a shame,based on this I'll be looking for a different hotel next stay.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

YONG – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent location but dirty room
The hotel located just near bangla road,very convenient. But, There are insects in the room, air conditioning is not cold enough, the shower water pump is not power enough. Recommend for travelers to stay but is not recommend for couple to stay for honeymoon.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Amir – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

barry – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dalbir – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good hotel in heart of Patong with good value
I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with what the hotel provided. Good value for money and everything was at a walking distance. Highly recommended for those who would like a pretty basic hotel room.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: