arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 836 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 836 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Harold U.
Stany Zjednoczone
24 kwietnia 2016
Nice location helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great

Gary L.
Australia
23 kwietnia 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, near shopping centre and bangla road.

Gary L.
Australia
23 kwietnia 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, every shopping centre and bangla road.

Abu J.
Malezja
18 kwietnia 2016
Good
Good place and price...thumb up

David S.
Wielka Brytania
11 kwietnia 2016
Value for money.
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.

Dirk C.
Belgia
11 kwietnia 2016
Best value for money!
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!

Tihomir K.
Tajlandia
08 kwietnia 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
recommendations for everyone 👍

Errol M.
Australia
06 kwietnia 2016
Staff remember me from a previous stay doing every
Rooms are large, are well equiped and good. Although could use a small modernisation touch up but suited me fine for my extended long stay.

Novrita P.
Indonezja
15 marca 2016
comfort room, great service
room, staffs, location
I really enjoy my stay here. It is smaller than I imagined but the location, room comfort, staffs are the best. Got problem with the door lock and they fixed it in 10min. This hotel is just what I need on the end of my holiday and I am very happy I stayed there. I will definitely return here!

Gerges I.
Australia
14 marca 2016
Request summary
Booked prior 4 months ago and still couldn't manage to follow my requests to keep all 4 rooms I booked on the same level ... Was not happy