arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 450 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 450 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena pracowników 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Lee C.
Malezja
10 grudnia 2015
all are satisfied only breakfast everyday same
Bigest pool very nice, room clean and comfort and nice staff
good location and 4 star hotel especially the swimming pool

Sharen A.
Australia
08 grudnia 2015
Paradise
amazing pools, staff are friendly and always accomodating and the buffet breakfast is to die for
We stay here every year and it never disappoints. They had problems with the air conditioning which went in for a couple of days but had it fixed as quickly as they could. Would highly recommend the Patong Merlin to anyone.

Sharen A.
Australia
08 grudnia 2015
Loved it
Pools and location
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return

NOEL M.
Australia
04 listopada 2015
Great Location
Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
I would come back again

Lars N.
Szwecja
01 listopada 2015
Patong Merlin First stay
Service, cleanliness, location

Shaune B.
Australia
27 października 2015
Best Holiday Ever!!
Service, Food & Location
Had the best time ever!! will be differently staying at Patong Merlin Hotel next year, food was amazing, people were so friendly love Patong Merlin. Thank you for everything was the best time!!

Lyn S.
Australia
18 października 2015
merlin
swimmimg pools/location/foyer area and breakfast area very good and rooms overlooking the pools are lovely.
We had a great stay. I believe some money should be put into new decking and balconies could be updated with new furniture. We enjoyed our room and balcony views of the pool and would request a room overlooking the pool on each stay at the Merlin.

laura A.
Australia
29 września 2015
Review
Staff were very friendly. Good was great. Good atmosphere at hotel loby. Great location
Excellent. We loved it and would definetly come back

carol G.
Australia
29 września 2015
Our Stay September 2015
The wide selection of foods for breakfast, the closeness to shopping and the beach, the three great swimming pools
We have stayed at the Patong Merlin many times since 1997, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are regularly being repaired or upgraded, any reported problems are fixed quickly.

William M.
Australia
24 września 2015
Same same but no different:
Pools, happy hour and location.
We last stayed here 15 years ago and enjoyed it so much we booked again and it was still a great stay. The location is good and the hotel pools eateries and staff are great. The only issue we had is poor internet reception in our room, we had to go into the hall or my daughter found sitting on the WC she was able to log on- funny but true.