Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 2627 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2627 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4

Bayanjargal B.
Mongolia
02 lutego 2014
very confortable
good location, near to the beach, nice swimmingpool

Hee K.
Korea Południowa
02 lutego 2014
bad staffs, called police with minor complaints
nothings, too much fee, bad staffs
i paid extra money for dirty towel and complained my payment. hotel manager called police with this minor issue. be careful of this worst hotel. and, staffs with poor english speaking. i think chinese owner was interested in only money. too bad

Konstantino A.
Australia
31 stycznia 2014
Pleasant
Central location and not too much noise pollution
Enjoyable and relaxing. It was just a quick stroll away from the beach, shopping centre, restaurants and nightlife.

See W.
Malezja
31 stycznia 2014
pleasant
location, room size and cool breeze
pleasant. breakfast can be improve by changing more food options

Vyacheslav D.
Stany Zjednoczone
25 stycznia 2014
beautiful city of phuket, nothing else.
sleeping and leaving
this hotel is retarded. lets start of with breakfast. they make you punch a little business like card in order to get into breakfast. the breakfast is the absolute same everyday. by day 3 i was ready to puke after seeing that omelette again. i started making my own sandwiches from what they had there. pool area: nice pool, nothing to say about that. every thing else is ridiculous. they charged me for ice !!!! ice !!! who charges for ice? since the drinks are too ridiculous to purchase at the poolside since you will end up running a tab more than you paid for the hotel. it comes out about 200-300 baht a cocktail. never mind that the cocktails they serve, you cant even get tipsy from. maybe if you drink 1000 baht in drinks.just maybe! we started buying our own bottles to make drinks and they charge a corkage fee at the pool. first time it was 300, next time 200. don't pay the staff in cash since they put it in their pocket. always put it on the room, then its automatically 200 baht. staff does not have proper training in service of food/drinks. don't expect anything good from them. mostly i was pissed at it being mandatory to purchase new years eve dinner during my stay. entertainment was the worst i have ever seen. the food was okay. definitely better than breakfast. again corkage fee for bottle. lady that was the head of the entertainment was so retarded that we had to leave midway and we didn't even stay till the new year celebrations and thank god for that. we just walked to the beach and partied with the thousands of people that were there.

Michael T.
Australia
23 stycznia 2014
unusual policies
close to entertainment night life, girly bars
Being right next to the red light district you would think this hotel would be guest friendly but they are not ,be warned.Plenty of better hotels in Patong for less money.

james G.
Australia
23 stycznia 2014
Perfect location
Location, close to beach, very nice all over
Perfect, friendly staff, excellent location - nothing bad can be said

LINA Y.
Chiny
21 stycznia 2014
it is a good choice for family
location, food, swimming pool are good
This hotel location is near to the beach. The food is good. staff is nice. swimming pool is good. value for money is good.

Abraham P.
Indonezja
20 stycznia 2014
Angry with the staff
location, swimming pool, room
The hotel was fine but the code of conduct of their staff was highly unprofessional and this should not be condoned in the hotel industry. I was charged extra as they claimed that I drank from a water bottle from the mini bar which I did not do. But what is really appalling is that other tourists were being taken advantage of too, being charged for consuming things that they did not as I saw several tourists were accused of consuming things from the mini bar or losing their towels when I was checking out. Overall, decent hotel but it's a shame that the hotel choose to engage in dishonest practices to squeeze a few extra dollars from tourists.

Helen H.
Australia
19 stycznia 2014
Great location but
Location, tour staff, air conditioning
Location was great and would recommend for this but staff were not very friendly. Upon check out with a taxi waiting we were confronted with a stained sheet from 2 night before that had some ink stains and the cost to replace the sheet. As the taxi was waiting and I wanted my bond back I just paid. I thought it would have been fair to pay for extra cleaning to bleach the sheet but not for the price of a new sheet. I also felt it would have been less deceptive if the matter was discussed with me as soon as housekeeping staff found the stain. At the same time I was checking out another family was confronted with a similar problem and also had to pay for a sheet. It appears they do this often. Do not choose this motel if you can get another with a similar location. Also do not give them you credit card details pay a cash bond instead....................