Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 2646 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2646 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Kristoffer – Dania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Ok hotel but not value for money
Lokation, Nice pool
Ok, but Very Lousy wifi service... Especially when its a expensive hotel.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2014

akio – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Best location
good access to the beach and shopping. reasonable price. good hospitality
I was very lucky to get upgrade room, thanks to Agoda. Although a friend of mine charged almost same booking through the different agency on the same date, he could't get the upgrade.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2014

Darryl – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Very pleasant, comfortable and clean hotel,
comfortable room, clean hotel, attentative staff
very comfortable stay, great room, centrally located to all attractions, beach, attentative staff, nice pools
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2014

Muthu – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
we had a most wonderful valentines dinner
Everything was just a walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping
I and my wife enjoyed our 3 days. Just relaxing and staffs we re very friendly
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2014

devrim – Turcja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
we are happy...
centre of city,clean,new...
All is ok...we are happy to stay agoda's hotel...about many years I choose my hotels from agoda..and share mu experience...
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2014

Hetendra – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff, big rooms
Location, Cleanliness, Nightlife
Throughly enjoyed our stay at Patong Resort, great location and super friendly staff. Very nive travell desk to assist with activity bookings. Breakfast was good, pool side resturant excellent light meals and refreshing drinks. Easy access from both sides of hotel to shopping and beaches as well as spa's and resturants. Internet not free in room, though there is free internet available until 11pm near the reception.Friendly staff accomodating for reasonable late checkout. Awesome stay.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2014

trisha – Republika Południowej Afryki
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
great location definately not 4 star.friendly staf
locartion,staff,clean
great stay great location,, rooms need to improve, towels are old, beds are hard. old fashioned furniture
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2014

tim – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
It was ok to good
Location, friendly staff, clean
Overall my stay was good. The location is excellent very close to Bangla road and the beach. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The only thing I didn't like was the wi-fi was not free and seemed very expensive to me. Other than the the place was good. The rooms although not big are clean. Airport transfer was arranged without a hitch. Keep in mind it is about 45 minutes from Patong to the airport so plan accordingly. Overall a nice experience.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2014

Bayanjargal – Mongolia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
very confortable
good location, near to the beach, nice swimmingpool
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2014

Hee – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
bad staffs, called police with minor complaints
nothings, too much fee, bad staffs
i paid extra money for dirty towel and complained my payment. hotel manager called police with this minor issue. be careful of this worst hotel. and, staffs with poor english speaking. i think chinese owner was interested in only money. too bad
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: