Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 2644 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2644 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Kah – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
A so so Hotel
Near to beach & the hottest street Bangla Street.....
the hotel is near to the popular street bangla street and patong beach too. the hotel hotwater is depend on the weather if cold then it will cold if hot then will damn hot. one important is the room nt come along with any water heater so no hot water to drink. the counter staffs are not seriously work and bad attitude. other wise still acceptable
Data recenzji: 12 października 2012

Zhou – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great location and service
Rooms bigger than expected
Recommended hotel to stay again. Few minutes walk to the beach, Bangla Road & Jungceylon Shopping Complex. Great for travellers who loves the sun & sea, nightlife & shopping!
Data recenzji: 09 października 2012

HUANG – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great location but small rooms
good service
it was a dicounted standard room, when i arrived there, it was really standard, no water kettle, no slippers. however the service was very good, all in all, it was ok as a stardard room. very convinience location, 5 minits walk to the beach and night fare.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2012

SHAILESH – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Lovely hotel and good service.
The location is good on the Agoda site it shows complementary internet but at hotel i have to pay for internet
The room i booked is based on the pics on i saw on agoda. But the room allocated was old and has proble with the toilet flush so need hotel changed me it 2nd day. That room was perfect and exactly as per the picture i saw on agoda site. Vegetarian breakfast options were least and also the breakfast was not properly covered. It was kept outside where flies were sitting on the breakfast so not very hygenic to eat. Location is very good walking distance you can find a big market with lots of money exchange, restaurants etc. Also nearby indian restaurant.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2012

Yuansong – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Very bad hotel;the price is not reasonable
3
the price is not matching what he provided. the price is too high; service and room quality is poor.
Data recenzji: 06 października 2012

Rezaul – Bangladesz
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Good
Good
Good location, taxi, money exchang, restaurant, nearby, sea food is excelent
Data recenzji: 05 października 2012

Lonny – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Well presented hotel and a clean, large room
Big and comfortable bed
pool was under construction at the time i stayed here but they had an arrangement withe hotel across the road which wasn't a hassle at all. the only down point was that there is a massive building site to the back of the hotel but that will be similar anywhere in pattaya.
Data recenzji: 05 października 2012

Janet – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
great hotel clean friendly staff
breakfast location very clean
so close to beach bangla rd shopping no free wifi only fault
Data recenzji: 05 października 2012

May – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Good Location, Fair Price
Not a bad idea to stay in Patong Resort as the price is fair, provided that location is great. However, don't expect too much on the rooms and facilities. Also, people there can't really speak good english. Overall it's acceptable with such price.
Data recenzji: 04 października 2012

David – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great Location, Relaxed Atmosphere
Nice pool setting, very close to the action and access to the beach.
I stayed here with a couple of my buddies and we had a good time. The staff were friendly and helpful and it was in a location near to pretty much everything. Jungceylon (the central shopping center) was only up the road, while the beach was about 100-150 meters away. If you're inclined to bring lady friends back to the room, you'll need to book a room for two or expect a surcharge when you do so. The breakfast buffet was good, with options for either the western or eatern palate. If there was any drawback it was the stiffness of the beds - don't expect to be sinking into a soft springy mattress. They say it's good for your back and I had a great night's sleep, but it isn't what many westerners are used to. All in all, it was a good place to stay in Phuket and I'd definitely come here again if I returned.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: