Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 2646 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2646 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Obsługa 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

PETER – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Great central Patong location
Comfortable rooms, 2 swimming pools in a central beachside location
a centrally located hotel in patong but still in a quiet location. the hotel is a five minute walk from the beach and the same to the shopping streets. for those who don't want to go to the beach, the hotel has two good-sized swimming pools. the staff are friendly and conscientious. the rooms are clean, large and each of them has a tvwith 60 channels in multiple languages, a room safe and a fridge. the hotel is family- friendly but also friendly towards single travellers and travellers of all ages. airport transfers can be arranged by the hotel.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2012

Antonio – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Central location in the heart of Pationg
Clean
enjoyed the stay the atmosphere and other guests made it pleasing. butb still close to the action on bagla rd and the beach.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2012

Giovanni – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Great location, helpful staff
Close to markets and Restaurants
friendly staff help complete the vacation experience. close to night life and o-top markets
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2012

Giovanni – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Great location but small rooms
Close to markets and Restaurants
The standard room is a little small, however your only there to drop off all the bags of shopping that you've picked up during the day, and sleep appart from that your going to be spending much time there at all. the location is great and your only a short walk to the market and bars
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2012

RAY – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 16. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Great value and location
Two large swimming pools, very helpfull staff,really handy to everything, we were upgraded to deluxe because of longer stay
Totally enjoyed our stay in Patong again. Patong resort is close to everything yet pretty peacefull.Staff are top notch. Pools are large and nice and clean.Good tailor in hotel foyer.Great for teenage kids and parents.Friendly Dental clinic was excellent value for some dental work while in Patong.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2012

David – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Superb Resort
Location, Ambience, Quiet, Pool, Staff
this is the second time i have taken my vacation at the patong resort. while it is centrally located with easy access by three dexits to shops, beach, restaurants, etc it is a haven within the bustle of patong. it is peaceful and quiet. the room was so nice, the staff especially the cleaning and pool bar staff so attentive. the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom superb and the presens of a lounge chair in the room much appreciated.
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2012

Joanne – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Lovely Resort with Great Location
Great Location
i love the location of this hotels. its walking distant to the beach, massage place and also bangla street. convenient for food and entertainment. have been staying in this resort for more than 10 times. simply love everything about it.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2012

Kirsty – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Lovely hotel-convenient location
Deluxe rooms
Initially we had booked a standard room and after being taken out the back of the boondocks and up a flight of stairs to our motel style room, I was instantly disappointed. The door out to the patio had missing trim down one side so that heat and mozzies could just come and go, also the beds were old and the telly was not a flat style and had poor reception. I know that we had paid less for the standard but it did not meet the expectation of what I had seen of the pics on Agoda for a standard room. Eventually I went back to reception and had to beg for an upgrade and paid for the extra for a deluxe and I tell you it was the best money I had spent all trip! The Deluxe rooms are beautiful!! And in the main hotel which is decorated to a high standard in marble there is a beautiful lobby,bar, internet and restaurant. The pool is a little on the dull side but very deep and cool and clear. Breakfast was plentiful with the buffet and with the all important coffee refill made a great start to any sort of day we had planned. I would definately stay here again and I have told all my friends to also book Deluxe to get the most out of a relaxing holiday.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2012

kyle – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
great location with a good vibe
large pool with a great vibe around the hotel!
my friend and i stayed at this resort whilst travelling around asia and found it to be perfect for young travellers as it was located close to nightlife and had a massive pool. would defintley stay here again.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2012

Belinda-Lee – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Comfortable hotel in a great location
most impressive foyer in phuket
they had overbooked so we were upgraded to a super delux which had a great bathroom , 2 showers and a bath also had a nice lounge room area and huge balcony. Breakfast had a good selection and your 100m from everywhere in any direction. Was a great stay.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: