arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 2600 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2600 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena pracowników 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4

8 Murray J.
Australia
24 maja 2016
very good hotel
Very pleasant location near Bangla road, great Security ,excellent friendly helpful staff, only found the Steak house on the 8th floor on last night ,it was a sensational meal and value priced ,will be going back to this restaurant

10 Katherine S.
Australia
22 maja 2016
Clean, comfortable and great staff
We had a lovely room, staff all friendly, great breakfast, big clean pool, great pool area, close to beach and everything else. No complaints would definitely stay here again.

8,4 Acadia M.
Australia
21 maja 2016
First time trip
Location great

8,4 RAMESH R.
Malezja
17 maja 2016
Short holiday for stress busting!
Great time with my office buddy in beautiful Phuket (Patong). Entertainment, food, hotel facilities are superb. This hotel is great in location and value for morning.

8,8 RAMESH R.
Malezja
17 maja 2016
Short vacation to break the stress!
Travelled with my office colleague for a short holiday in beautiful Phuket. Stayed at the usual hotel that is Patong Resort. A well established hotel in a good location. All within walking distance - Bangal Soi, Jung Ceylon, Patong beach and other attractions. Thank you Patong Resort for making our stay comfortable.

10 Natasha A.
Republika Południowej Afryki
16 maja 2016
Great
One night in Patong and wanted to be close to the action in famous Bangla Road. The hotel is perfect for this! Great staff and rooms and breakfast spread!

10 safwan A.
Australia
16 maja 2016
Yes
Yes

8,4 Yingying T.
Singapur
09 maja 2016
Value for Money
Location was superb - easy access to Patong Beach and Soi Bangla. Staff was courteous and polite. They have 2 swimming pools for you to choose from. Rooms are big and well-cleaned everyday even when I came back from the beach full of sand, they are all gone after housekeeping. The downside is there is no free Wifi. And the toilet flush system in my room wasn't working too well. Have to push the flush down and stay for 10 seconds before the water comes. Other than that, everything is good!

6,8 NG T.
Singapur
09 maja 2016
Patong Resort Hotel
Everythings was good & convenient . Too bad is weather damn Hot...sweat all the way when out .

8 Palaniswamy R.
Singapur
04 maja 2016
Phuket holiday trip
Children enjoyed