arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 2609 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2609 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4

Desmond P.
Australia
05 czerwca 2016
Hotel Okay but the WiFi was poor
Generally an okay hotel. Paid for wifi in my room but to slow and on occasions unable to connect. The free wifi in the coffee shop was not a lot better.

yaravi R.
Australia
03 czerwca 2016
Unfriendly staff
Apart from the restaurant and housekeeping staff the rest where unfriendly

Colin M.
Wielka Brytania
03 czerwca 2016
Rugby Tour
Great location. Clean and two decent size pools.

Cheu C.
Malezja
25 maja 2016
Comfortable stay
Hotel location is convenient, walking distance to places of happenings. furniture looks old but room is spacious and clean, staffs are friendly.

NUR S.
Malezja
24 maja 2016
Good location!
The location is superb!

Murray J.
Australia
24 maja 2016
very good hotel
Very pleasant location near Bangla road, great Security ,excellent friendly helpful staff, only found the Steak house on the 8th floor on last night ,it was a sensational meal and value priced ,will be going back to this restaurant

Katherine S.
Australia
22 maja 2016
Clean, comfortable and great staff
We had a lovely room, staff all friendly, great breakfast, big clean pool, great pool area, close to beach and everything else. No complaints would definitely stay here again.

Acadia M.
Australia
21 maja 2016
First time trip
Location great

RAMESH R.
Malezja
17 maja 2016
Short holiday for stress busting!
Great time with my office buddy in beautiful Phuket (Patong). Entertainment, food, hotel facilities are superb. This hotel is great in location and value for morning.

RAMESH R.
Malezja
17 maja 2016
Short vacation to break the stress!
Travelled with my office colleague for a short holiday in beautiful Phuket. Stayed at the usual hotel that is Patong Resort. A well established hotel in a good location. All within walking distance - Bangal Soi, Jung Ceylon, Patong beach and other attractions. Thank you Patong Resort for making our stay comfortable.