Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 2623 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2623 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4

NURUL N. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Staycation
The hotel room is spacious. (i book deluxe with breakfast). The view was good. Location wise is fantastic. 4min access to beach and bangla street. awesome food around that area. But what is not good, the room i get has a lot of baby cockroach. every single time whenever we got back from our activity, we always find few of it running around on the walls, toilet sinks and table. So i guess they really have to work something out.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

Juan G. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good Staff
free Wi-Fi Please .
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

Mohamad S. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nearby Bangla Rd
Hotel location is good. Plenty of nice food nearby. Got back alley to Patong beach and very near to Bangla Rd
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

Andrew B. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Phuket holiday
Hotel is quite old now but functional. One pool was out of operation for refurbishment but main pool good. Disappointed that they ran out of ice cream after 2 days and none available for next 5 days. Could not believe that we were charged separately for wifi. 650 baht for 7 days and the wifi was very slow and disappointing. Had to log in up to 10 times a day. I believe there are cheaper and better options available nearby.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

Lucky H. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Rude staff, sub standard hotel
After reading the agoda reviews, I thought we are going to have a great time in this hotel. But starting from check-in, I could feel I was wrong. He staff here think we are staying for free, such rudeness in everything. I felt we were in a prison. No this, no that. No kindness or the usual Thai courtesy can be seen. Facilities wise, this hotel is dated, dirty and smelly carpets. Too much noise due to repairs in all the 5 days we stayed. The soap and shampoo dispenser were flimsy and pressing the dispenser makes it to come out of its place and fall down. On the first day it broke after falling down, it wasnot replaced until checkout. And had a very bad argument when they charged it in our bill but eventually had to pay for their mistake. Even when donot disturb, the cleaning guys comes in. I could go on and on with this awful hotel which made my phuket trip miserable. Please avoid this hotel.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Cheng F. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good experience
Overall is good experience , the bad point is a lot mosquito during I stay.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016

PRABAHARAN B. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Comfortable stay
Overall Good Hotel In A Good Location
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2016

dinesh S. – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Room service boys are bit rude.
Very good location,breakfast is super, overall its good slection.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2016

Stephanie H. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good hotel and great location
The hotel was in a great location to the bars and mall. Taxi and tour services were also easily accessible. The beach was a short walk away. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, in particular the manager who allowed us to continue our stay in the upgraded room. The only issue I had was booking the hotel airport transfer as I did not receive a response from the hotel so we caught a taxi from the airport. Overall I am pleased with my stay and would definitely stay again.
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016

Desmond P. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Hotel Okay but the WiFi was poor
Generally an okay hotel. Paid for wifi in my room but to slow and on occasions unable to connect. The free wifi in the coffee shop was not a lot better.
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2016