Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 133 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,8
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Obsługa 6,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

Hans – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
BIGGG ROOM
location, size of room, breakfast
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Stephanie – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms
room, restaurant, clean
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Finna – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
-
-
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

PAWIN – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Nicely decorated and clean
Very good value for money, clean, new renovated room
The new Pearl room was great. Nicely decorated and clean. Helpful staff. Very good value for money. Free WiFi, useful for business travelers. Will definitely come back. Good local dishes for breakfast.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wichupan – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Newly renovated Pearl Room!
Location, Room standard, Staff
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rosli – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay
Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dieter – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
not plesent very disappointed
Pearl Hotel
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

William – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Good base but not for pleasure
Location. Housekeeping staff.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town
Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

mihoko – Japonia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.
breakfast, location, view form the room
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: